You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Minniemouse1097 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2013 09:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Omg you have to continue! Such a great story I love it

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2010 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

Hmm...  Poor Rose.  She's such a devil-may-care party girl, and now she's getting in deep with someone.  It's going to be fun to see how that plays out.

Having Scorpius work on Hermione's campaign is absolutely inspired!  That should be interesting, too.  (As should Rose's experience with that.  I can't wait to see if Hermione lets her help!)

 

Reviewer: merrin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2010 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh my, my, what a tangled web we weave. I'm enjoying this story way to much.  I love the pairing but I cannot wait to see the reaction Ron and Harry have to this.  It's a very fun and entertaining read! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh I'm glad you are enjoying it!  It has been a blast to make Rose and Draco so deliciously selfish :)

Reviewer: potterhead37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2010 05:52 PM Title: Chapter 6

So yeah, after I begged, I read it linked from lj and wasn't logged in to review... pathetic of me, I know.

 So yeah, just so you know, I LOVED IT!

I loved her reaction to Draco's showing his true colors, how she wouldn't give in, how she's clearly gotten under his skin...  So, so good!  Her exchange with Ron was fantastic, and I was cheering inside as he realized her story wasn't quite adding up.  Go Ron!  Her friendship with Romilda was hilarious, too, and I cannot wait to see what happens now that Hermione is running for Minister!  Thanks so much for the update!



Author's Response: Hermione running for office is definitely going mess up Rose's life :)

Reviewer: Salon_Kitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2010 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like Rose's voice, here.  You've made her immediately engaging.  But I was a bit surprised at Draco's forwardness, lol.  What a dirty old man!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2010 05:00 PM Title: Chapter 6

I was so pleased to see an update from you!  I happily read through the other chapters once more to catch myself up a bit before reading the newest offering.  I'm happy all over again that you are sharing your writing!  (Chapter, three was it?  The ending sentence about hell being all hard right angles rather than the circles that Dante tried to sell?  That was a brilliant sentence!  I've been carrying the whole concept around with me, just giggling over it.) 

I love that Ron stood up for Draco.  In this instance, I agree with him.  (I don't think Draco was going to chew Rose out when he returned to his office after roughing up Zabini.  I think he was going to make sure she was alright.)

I just look forward so much to seeing where you go with all of the possibilities you've set up.  Is Draco falling in love?  Is Rose?  Is Scorpius in love with Rose?  Is she with him and doesn't yet realize it?  (I'm assuming that Hermione will win the race for Minister of Magic.  It suits her.  Especially as you've written her.)  Anyway, can't wait to read how it all goes.  Rose is a good deal of fun as you portray her!



Author's Response:

Oh thank you for reading!  I'm glad you like the dante line... i'm quite proud of it :)

 

I wanted to give Rose bit a clue that maybe the way she saw the world wasn't exactly how everyone else saw it so I had to use someone who she trusted and believed... who better than her dad :)

 

The next couple of chapters are going to get rather messy for everyone... but your questions are going to be answered eventually... some quicker than others :)

Reviewer: noe Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2010 08:11 PM Title: Chapter 5

more more more, please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: noe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2009 01:49 AM Title: Chapter 5

So glad I knowwhere you are now! Another great chapter, looking forward to more.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2009 09:41 AM Title: Chapter 5

this is such a good story i just hope you post the next chapter soon.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2009 09:04 PM Title: Chapter 5

I can't wait for more.  It goes without saying that this is quite a sexy story, but, I can't wait to see where the relationship goes.  I think it's obvious that the two care for each other more than either one expected, and that they don't realize the depth of the other's attachment.  And Astoria?  Where does she really fit in.  Is Draco Malfoy indeed a fuckwad; or does Rose know him best?  Hmmm...

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2009 07:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

I mean this as a compliment rather than an insult, so, hope you'll take it as intended.  After having read two chapters of this fic, I'm appalled at how much I like it!  I never expected to become interested in it at all.  I picked it up because I was on hold for a long time with a phone call and a bit desperate for something new to read.  I was hooked almost from the beginning.  I can't wait to read the rest and see where this ends up!  (I'm glad I decided to keep an open mind and give it a look.  Your writing style is terrific!)

Reviewer: potterhead37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2009 04:31 AM Title: Chapter 5

OH, how I have missed this!  Still as fun and naughty as ever - and I love how Rose is getting in way too deep to control.  Brilliant!

Reviewer: krmim27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2008 06:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is a fantastic story! I love Draco in it; I can imagine him doing it all! Keep it coming; I am so looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: potterhead37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2008 01:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm not sure if you're an evil genius, or if this is just brilliantly evil, but I get such a perverse kick out of this fic!  I loved Hermione here: smart and funny and perfect.  Rose is so much fun in her self-absorption, too.  Great, great work!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you are liking this.  I feel absolutely no inhibitions about write Rose doing almost anything.  It was also fun speculating how Hermione would respond to a child who did not have the same ideals/values as her.

Reviewer: Pajama Pants Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2008 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Mmmm. This story is delicious. I wonder if there are any other openings at Malfoy Industries... surely I'm qualified too?

Author's Response: well... the i've heard the benefits of working there are spectacular!

You must login (register) to review.