You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2009 06:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

Fabulous, but these chapters aren't NEARLY long enough.  Can't wait for the next installment.

Author's Response:

Welcome to my story and thanks for the comment. You have twenty two more chapters to read. I'm assuming you are at the beginning of the story. Can't wait for your comments as you read along.  Thank you very much!

 Elena 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2009 01:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

by the way the name of the story i was  talking about is called Vomica Domintor, you should have alook at it.

it is also one of them stories that people do like to wrap thier minds around.



Author's Response:

Thank you I'll try to find it and see if I like it.  Thanks again.

Elena 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2009 01:09 PM Title: Chapter 24

ferret..omg somethings never change.

thank you for posting back, and thank you again, i do so love this story and all the work and time you have put into it.

it is one of my favs...there was another story on here about hermione and snape that i just loved, and i kept up with that too.

i do so hope to see the next chapter soon,  i will keep a lookout for it.

thanks again...iris m



Author's Response:

Snape and Hermione are not my cup of tea, although I do have one or two at another site as my favourites. If she is out of school I may be able to handle it. The thing is they are like twenty years apart I can't picture a young atractive woman falling for someone she is going to be helping with diapers in just a few years.  On the other hand Hermione is so smart what are the chances she is going to find a twenty odd year old challenging enough for her inquisitive mind?  

 Thank you Iris M for taking the time to write me a comment. I am sick and stress so my muse is no longer with me. I am abandoning my story is just that right now I have to deal with real life issues.  Bye for now.

Elena 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2008 05:11 PM Title: Chapter 23

damn i love this story.... aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh!!!!!!

i cant take it ...i hope you add another chapter soon! 



Author's Response:

You are the only one I post in this site for. Doesn't it make you feel special?  Out of the hundreds of members and readers you are the only one interested.  Absolutely amazing! Once my beta fixes her computer and she finds the time to look at chap. 24 you shall be reading it  Keep in mind Christmas is upon us so maybe by mid-January?  Thank you so very much for your comment. Merry Christmas!

Elena 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2008 06:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

good chapter...man i hope life gets better for him, you have made me fall in love with your draco....this was way good. hope to see more soon.

Author's Response:

My one and only reviewer comes and gives me such an amazing comment and I can only say 'thank you'.  You actually like Draco? Wow! Now that I have learned that this site has not much tolerance for stories like mine you have really surprised me.  Life is going to get better for all involved in my story but not without some struggle and painful soul searching. There will be a happy ending though, romantic that I am I can't have it any other way.  Thank you so much for your kind, wonderful words, they mean I lot to me, really.

Elena 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2008 05:39 PM Title: Chapter 21.

holy nut- nut...... what the (****)...wheres the rest, i hope you post fast.

Author's Response:

First thanks for your prompt comment.  Next chapter is going to take a few weeks, my beta is busy at the moment. I can't have a quick resolution in this story, too many issues to resolve.  Draco and whatever Azkaban and his previous life as Death Eater did to him. Hermione and her insecurities as well as fears, some justified. Harry, Ginny, the rest of the Weasleys.  Life is much more complicated. Glad you are still around. It feels very lonely posting in this site so you have no idea how grateful I am that you have not disappeared.  Thanks again.

Elena 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2008 01:24 PM Title: Chapter 20

oh my godness, this story keeps getting better, oh and thanks for letting me know there was more...but i think a small peice on ron would be good be nice..and the way you write i just know it would be great.

Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you! Next chapter is in the hands of my wonderful beta although it may take a few more weeks to post because she is away and won't be back until next week. If I bring Ron back I'm afraid this story is going to be extremely long. I'm not certain yet because my muse is pulling me towards a story about him related to this one. I just don't know.  Right now my main concern are Draco and Hermione, followed closely by Ginny and Harry and that is enough to worry about. I can not thank you enough for your comments and your generosity.

Elena 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2008 07:25 AM Title: Chapter 17

wow i loved the story...i love ron he is my fav, but i can see him acting like that after freds death, i can see how all of this could have taken place.

i was a good story, it almost made me cry when ginnys dad talked to her about love and the way it lets the light in.

it was very good, it would be nice if you did a part 2. 



Author's Response:

Coming from someone like you, whose favourite character is Ron, your comments are most welcome.  My story is not finish yet so there are more chapters coming.  Ron acting and reacting the way he does in my story I don't think is out of character. The war affected everyone, it had to. 

Regarding part 2 as you mentioned well, I am more inclined to write a story about Ron and what happened to him when he left after the war and his 'break up' with Hermione.  I am not sure if I will do it or not. First I need to finish with this story then I may tackle Ron's story.

I am a great believer in the power of love. It can change hearts and it can save us from ourselves. Glad you liked the chapter when Arthur gave Ginny the parchments with Hermione's words at the trial. 

Thank you again for your kind words. 

Elena 

Reviewer: veiledxposure Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2008 09:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hello. I like your story, even though D/Hr is not my thing at all and I'm a huge Ron fanatic. Also I'm sorry for the 'abuse' you got but I can see where it's coming from, this being mainly a very trio friendly site. But I'm sure you can work with the characterisation with Ron and Hermione so they make up without any of them coming out badly and in the mean time making the center pairing believable.

And take it like this: if you can make people of this site accept a D/Hr fic, (with a not so sympathetic Ron no less), then you have truly arrived, haha. ;)

Keep on.



Author's Response:

 Many thanks for your kind comments. Funny thing, I have as my favourites two stories by BrandedFaithfully where the main couple is Hermione/Ron, one of my least favourites pairings. I was not expecting some of the harsh comments. No big deal. Don't know about people of this site accepting my D/Hr fic, the interest in it is almost nil. But if you can be open minded then I guess I considered myself lucky.  I hope you can keep on reading and letting me know what you truly think, who knows you may convert me LOL, if not thanks again.

Elena 

Reviewer: gaj1206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2008 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just read this for the first time and have enjoyed it and am looking forward to finding out what happens.

However, I just can't hate Ron in this story. Draco spent his life up until the last year at Hogwarts humiliating Ron, Harry, and Hermione whenever he could. Ron always defended Hermione against Draco, no matter what. I can accept that Hermione would get tired of waiting for Ron to come around and admit his feelings, but I think Ron seeing that she had feelings for Draco Malfoy of all people in the world made him snap and I don't blame him one bit.

I'm sure all the Weasleys and Harry will make up with Hermione, but I hope Ron isn't made to go groveling back apologizing to her while she sits on her high horse with Draco. It will be interesting to see how it all plays out.

Author's Response: First, welcome to my story. It is refreshing to read your well expressed opinions. Apparently this site is full of Ron's fans. I feel out of place.  I don't hate Ron at all. I disliked the idea of Ron and Hermione as a couple from the start.  I don't question Ron's loyalty or friendship, not at all. And you are right Ron snapped. I agree with you, Hermione falling in love with Draco of all people was inconceivable but not impossible. Ron groveling back apologizing as you put is not what I would like either. Ron recognizing that he could have done things differently, yes. Anyway we could go on for hours here. I would love to hear more of your opinions, you can always email me: elenapanam@yahoo.com.  Thank you so much for your wonderful review.     Elena

Reviewer: m4rk6 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2008 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 8

Eh. So a girl falls in love with someone who torments her and psychologically abuses her... you must really hate Hermione.

Author's Response:

I don't hate Hermione, on the contrary I really like her. I like with Draco, Remus, Snape almost anyone but Ron.  Different people, different tastes. The beauty of the fanfic universe is that there is all kind of stories for all kind of people. I, a hopeless romantic believe that love is as  powerful as hate. I do hope you keep on reading, if you choose not to I thank you for your opinion.

Elena 

Reviewer: EdwardGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2008 04:52 PM Title: Chapter 14

I love this story.

Especially the last line of this chapter.

Can't wait for the next update!

xx 



Author's Response:

Welcome to my story and thanks for your comment.  I like Mr. Granger too.  

Reviewer: flatliner15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2008 02:27 PM Title: Chapter 14

entire story is nothing more but ron bashing, dramione loving unrealistic ooc crap

Author's Response: But it is my story is it not?  I am sure you could find plenty of stories you might enjoy much more than mine.

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2008 08:22 PM Title: Chapter 5

Got a little more clearer.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: First, many thanks for stopping by, my first review! Like I mentioned in the story notes I give some background information as to their relationship develop but my main purpose  is to tell their story now that they found each other again.  Once again, thanks, ypu made my day.

You must login (register) to review.