Reviews For Something Wicked
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dynonugget Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2009 07:21 AM Title: Something Wicked

And I recced it over at The Crack Broom on LJ! :)

Author's Response: Really? Oh, wow! Thanks!

Reviewer: dynonugget Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2009 06:55 AM Title: Something Wicked

This is quite enjoyable.  Thank you for writing it~

Author's Response: Hee! Thanks, and you're welcome!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2008 03:01 PM Title: Something Wicked

that was flippin hot!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!

Reviewer: LilyWilkes Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2008 11:49 AM Title: Something Wicked

Harry then turns to me. "And you've got a sexy arse." - I read that and had to literally clap my hand over my mouth to stop squealing out loud.

Hot story, well done

 ~ Lil



Author's Response: Hee, glad you liked it!  Squealing is OK.

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2008 08:42 PM Title: Something Wicked

"Stop fucking teasing me, Ron," he barks, glancing over his shoulder. His eyes are damn near glowing. I bite my lip hard enough to taste blood. "Just lube me and your cock and fuck me!"

That was my favorite line--absolutely brilliant.  If this story had been any longer, I'd have gone up in flames.



Author's Response: Glad you liked it!  (And that it wasn't any longer so that I saved you from catching fire.)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2008 12:20 PM Title: Something Wicked

George props his chin in his hands and grins gleefully at us, noting the bite on my neck. "Confess all to Brother George."

what this needs is a sequel where george is spilling the beans conspiratoraly to his older brothers about these three. 

 



Author's Response: A sequel probably won't happen, but that's a great idea.

Glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: SlytherinRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2008 08:53 PM Title: Something Wicked

That was fucking hot.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2008 08:47 PM Title: Something Wicked

Oh dear god all mighty.

You've killed me dead.

 

*turns on fan*

 

That was brilliant, witty, and damn hot! 



Author's Response: *laughs wickedly* Glad you enjoyed it!

You must login (register) to review.