You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PotterFan1984 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2008 06:10 PM Title: Love Is Blue (Epilogue)

Excellent!!  XD

Author's Response: Thank you, darling! =D

Reviewer: Jlang222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2008 08:37 PM Title: Little Girl Blue (Part II)

As a mother whose child spent some time in the NICU I appreciate the care and emotion you injected into this fic. I roll my eyes at the perfect birthing stories described in most fanfic. Thanks again it was a lovely story.

Author's Response:

Thank you, Jess, for a lovely review as well, and for your kind words. You have no idea how appreciate when someone that went through a similar experience to Hermione and Ron's an identify with the story I'm trying to tell. Thanks, hon. ^^

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2008 11:51 AM Title: Little Girl Blue (Part II)

I've loved every chapter of this story, and I'm truly sad to see it end, but I can't wait fro the epilogue!

Author's Response:

Oh, Sarah, thank you doll! I am sad as well, this story has been a huge part of my life on the past nine months and I'm incredibly sad to see it them, as hilariously happy to come to the conclusion of this part of Ron and Hermione's life. They've been through so much already, and I try to make up for that on the epilogue. I hope you like it as well, love.

Thanks!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2008 09:49 AM Title: Blue For Her Dreams

So they started to try. And nothing happened. Two years and fifteen pregnancies test later, she was abashed. How come you suggested could, but I tough come might be a little better she, Hermione Granger Weasley, fail at this?

That last sentance doesn't make sense..  I think there are some beta comments in the middle of it...



Author's Response: THANK YOU, hon!!! Me and my beta hadn't catch that mishap! xD It's already corrected. Thank you for pointing it out, duckie!

Reviewer: bga1974 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2008 06:31 AM Title: Blue For Her Dreams

Absolutely beautiful. This is in my top 5 all time fav stories. You are a gifted storyteller.

Author's Response: Thank you, Christy! =D There's still an epilogue to come too, hon. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Ginerva86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2008 05:59 PM Title: My Blue Heaven (Part I)

Don't hold out on us! I love it!

Author's Response:

I'm not, Kerry, I promise (cross my heart). The story is being revised and edited, and after I publish my challenge story on Checkmated I'll post chapter 6.

;D

Reviewer: truecolour Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2008 02:45 AM Title: My Blue Heaven (Part I)

WOW. this was fantastic, it was so emotional and it almost had me in tears. I love the idea of her dad kind of guiding her. this was great, i love your story. cn't wait to read more

Author's Response:

Thank you, hon.

=D

Reviewer: missgranger2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2008 03:08 PM Title: My Blue Heaven (Part I)

Hello!

   This is absolutely lovely! I adored the part where Hermione was talking to her father!  Ron and Hermione stories like these always make me smile! Keep up the great writing!

*hugs*

missgranger2 



Author's Response: Thank you, MissGranger!!! =D

Reviewer: goron Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2008 06:37 PM Title: My Blue Heaven (Part I)

Great story! Can't wait for the end!

Author's Response:

Thank you, Goron.

^^

Reviewer: goron Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2008 06:37 PM Title: My Blue Heaven (Part I)

Great story! Can't wait for the end!

Reviewer: kp004a8561 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2008 06:57 AM Title: My Blue Heaven (Part I)

dying for the next installment

Author's Response:

Thank you, Kirsty!

;D

Reviewer: charma10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2008 10:27 PM Title: My Blue Heaven (Part I)

Oh...oh! I'm....OH.

I love the fairy-tale like feel of Hermione's visit with her dad, and Ron's inner thoughts are heartwrenching.

Just...oh.



Author's Response: Thank you, Jaimee!!!!

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2008 08:44 PM Title: My Blue Heaven (Part I)

All right, I love you I love you I love you!  Now please post more!!  :)  This is a terrific story.

Author's Response:

=D

LOL, thanks a lot! 

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2008 08:29 PM Title: My Blue Heaven (Part I)

Ok, so you know I love it, but I HATE the cliffie!!  It's so unfair!!  We've been hanging for ages!!!!  Take pity on us....  please?

Author's Response:

I will, Sarah, I will!  No worries, as soon as me and my betas are done editin the next chapter, it'll be up.

=)

Reviewer: truecolour Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2008 06:01 AM Title: What Comes After The Blues

Evil isn't the word, that is voldemort level evil. other than that this chapter is just as great as the other 3. can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response:

=D

LOL! Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.