You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2008 09:26 AM Title: Seventeen: The Second Task

I loved the whole chapter, but the gem was way at the end!  "True feminism means judging women as individuals."  Woo-hoo!  I wish more people would honor that statement!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2008 12:12 PM Title: Sixteen: Clues

great update

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2008 09:25 AM Title: Sixteen: Clues

Whew, I'd gotten behind by a few chapters, and finally had time to sit down and catch up!  You are doing such a fantastic job with this series!  I'm really impressed with the way you seem to get inside the minds of the characters as JKR wrote them herself.  As usual, I enjoy all the humorous bits you sprinkle about, and I love the burgeoning feelings between Ron and Hermione.  Strong work, all around!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2008 03:44 PM Title: Fifteen: Dumbledore's Giant Mistake

nice update

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2008 02:56 PM Title: Fourteen: Speechless

great update!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2008 11:10 AM Title: Thirteen: Before the Ball

can't wait for more

Reviewer: purpleann Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2008 03:28 PM Title: Twelve: Dates

Aww, the way Viktor asked her was so cute!!! I can't wait for the Yule Brawl. :)

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2008 09:40 AM Title: Twelve: Dates

cute update

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2008 11:23 AM Title: Nine: The Child Champion

great update

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2008 11:04 AM Title: Eight: The Goblet of Fire

great update!

when I started reading book three, I was totally focused on the Hermione/Ron/Krum thing and actually forgot about the GoF for a few moments LOL 

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2008 09:16 AM Title: Seven: Delegations

nice update!

I wonder how soon Hermione will figure out that Ron is jealous about Krum after the ball ... it will be fun to see her describe his not so nice feelings towards Vicky later on LOL 

Reviewer: TheGinny615 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2008 12:08 PM Title: Five: Here at Hogwarts?

MORE!!!! *cries*

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2008 08:53 AM Title: Five: Here at Hogwarts?

great update

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2008 09:23 AM Title: Two: In Tents

Hermione being all shy around Bill is cute (I certainly prefer that more than the Vicky stuff that will happen LOL )

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2008 05:05 AM Title: One: The Burrow

wow, that was a quick beginning of book 3 :D

and quite interesting that the rating rose - can't wait for more 

You must login (register) to review.