Reviews For She Will Be Loved
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SiriuslyCharlotte Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2010 04:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

This is beautifully written, you really have outdone yourself! There's a clear mix between the smut and tenderness, great stuff(:

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely SiriuslyCharlotte!

  I am so thirlled you liked this story! Thank you so much for your kind comments as they really mean so much to me. You are such a sweetheart! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: beardie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2010 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 3

Perfect, so true to life. It does hurt the first time, but its worth it.

Author's Response:

Hello Dear beardie!

  I am so happy you enjoyed this story as it was so much fun to write. Thank you for being lovely, dear! (>:

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2009 07:39 PM Title: Chapter 3

Well written. I always wondered why no one really touched on the post War fame. Love how you incorporated that in.

Author's Response:

Hello Dear Tryntee13!

Thank you so much for your kind comments. This was originally written for two dear friends of mine. The war fame thing sort of came to me and I went with it. It also explained some of what was going on with Hermione to have contributed to her mental state. Thanks again for all your support as it means so much to me! *hugs*

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2009 06:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

i just had to read this again...

Author's Response:

My Adorable iris m!

You are just too sweet for words! I really wish I could clone you!!!! *grins*

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2009 09:10 AM Title: Chapter 3

BuT But  She didn't find the error in the books?

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely dumdoc!

No, she never did find the error in the books in the story! *laughs* She kind of got side tracked I suppose. But you know how tenacious Hermione can be. I'd imagine the following day (when she felt better) that she found that pesky error! *grins*

*hugs*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: Fritzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2008 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

Very nice.  Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Fritzie!

  Thank you for your kind comments as it means so much to me. I hope to hear from you again! *smiles*

*hugs*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: Nanako Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2008 09:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

I like it...

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Nanako!

  Thank you for your kind review! You made my day! *smiles*

*hugs*

missgranger2

Reviewer: dransinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2008 06:28 AM Title: Chapter 3

A very sweet, hot, and believable first time! Love this one too! ;)

Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful Neville Twin!

   I was just about to logout when I saw another review pop-up! I was honored to see it was from you when I hit on the reviews! This was done for a request from rubyhill and the brilliant Lilly. They wanted me to do a missing moment of their first time. Rubyhill wanted something naughty while Lilly wanted something innocent. I decided to do a little of both! It was fun to write and Brandedfaithfully helped me a lot with the third chapter! (she's briliant) Thank you for leaving a review my dearest! You are so sweet and truly one of the kindest people on here!

*HUGS*

missgranger2   

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2008 08:22 AM Title: Chapter 3

This is gentle, sweet, and perfect.  The borrowed gown was an endearing touch.  I love that Hermione decided to seduce Ron, and that he was trying to be a gentleman in order to live up to what he thought she deserved.  Lovely work.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely melakem!

   Your review made me smile! Thank you for your kind words! I wanted Hermione to be the one to instigate going to bed...not Ron as I see him as that type of character in the book. I hope to hear from you again! Your comments made my day! *smiles*

*hugs*

missgranger2   

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2008 05:37 AM Title: Chapter 3

oh my goodness!! that was good.

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous iris m!

   How are you? I'm glad you enjoyed this short story. I didn't want their first time from "Catch" to be frenzied and hurried. The two lovely readers I wrote it for wanted something between innocent and hot, so I tried to keep it that way. My beta really, really helped me with the third chapter...she is incredible! Thank you for your kind comments as they keep me writing and keep me smiling! I can't wait to hear from you again!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2008 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

That's a good story. keep writing.

Author's Response:

Hello lovely HOCRUX!

  I think your review got posted twice! Oh well, it's nice to hear from you anyway! I hope all is well with you and thank you for taking the time to review! It means so much!

*hugs*

missgranger2

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2008 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

That's a good story. keep writing.

Author's Response:

Hello Dearest HOCRUX!

  It's so nice to hear from you! Thank you for your kind review! I hope to hear from you again!

*hugs*

missgranger2

Reviewer: SarahWSarah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2008 05:21 PM Title: Chapter 3

That was gorgeous -also realistic for a first time! I didn't know this story existed, so read it all in one go - no waiting for updates! This Hermione doesn't have much luck with dirty gits, does she? I know Ron will always try to be there for her (sigh!) but I hope she gets to sort out some bloke herself.

The thing is, if you're not truly confident, others can tell, and there are blokes in your companion story who'd take advantage, if they thought they could get away with it.

A knee to McClaggen's groin could be  very theraputic and satisfying (for me as well!). I don't mind Ron riding to the rescue (sigh!), but it'd be nice if she had it under control - that she welcomed his help, but didn't need it.  Empowering, and it might give her back her confidence.



Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful SarahWSarah!

   It is so nice to hear from you again!  Since this was a short story, I asked my beta if she could submit it all at once.  I would so love for Hermione to knee Cormac in the groin as well!  I could never stand him in the book!  Maybe I might incorporate something like that for all of us "Cormac haters" out there! *smirks* It is going to take Hermione a little while to get back to her old self again.  As Hermione suffers from anxiety in "Catch", I wanted to show how it effects her and those around her.  I just love hearing from you! Let me know what you think of the next chapter of "Catch" gorgeous!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2     

Reviewer: lilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2008 06:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, dear!Thank you so much for this gift!You have one of the most beautiful hearts I'd ever met on HP fandom!

This story was sweet, tender, hot but at same time innocent as I think it "really" was their first time!I specially loved the scene of the couch, Hermione touching his thight and all Ron´s reations!Also his words of love for her before their love moment was a beautiful passage!

Now I´m waiting forward for more updates! 

Many kisses***

Lilly



Author's Response:

Dearest Lilly!

   I am so glad you liked it! *whew !*I wanted to do something for somebody who gives so much of themselves to others-you! *grins*  If this story made you smile, then you have truly made my day!  *wattery smile*  I hope to get a new chapter up soon, beautiful!  Thank you for your kind words!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2     

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2008 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 3

love it!

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous Sternbetrachter!

   Thank you for your kind review! As always I enjoy hearing from you! *smiles* 

*hugs*

missgranger2

You must login (register) to review.