You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: vespasian68967 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2013 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

One of my favorite pieces of fan fiction. I've read it several times and it always is good and always keeps me interested. I like the interplay between the characters & how you kept it mostly focused on Rose & Scorpius. Usually I'm more into fluffy pieces than angsty ones but your story wasn't over the top in that regard & there was a pleasing resolution. Even though it's several years since this story was published, just wanted to say Great Work & Thank You!!

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2009 05:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

Pretty angsty chase from Scorpius's point of view. Wish the 2 had a bit more time to talk before tumbling on the couch but I guess they're really attracted to each other. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! And I assure you, they'll have lots of talking to do after.

Reviewer: chuchy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2008 04:23 PM Title: Chapter 5

NOoon, i dont want this story to end. The final chapter was Really very VERY good. Can we have an «epilogue». pls pls pls

Bravo , loved ur story



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words! I'm happy you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: bga1974 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2008 07:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love the story !!! I hope you continue it. I would love to hear the parents reactions.

Author's Response: Thank you for responding! I'm glad you liked the story!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2008 07:08 AM Title: Chapter 5

man i had been hoping that would all workout and.......YES I LOVED IT.

Author's Response: Glad to hear that! Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: minxocomaniac Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2008 08:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!!! Again, congratulations for this well done written chapter (it may be the first I review, but I always think it),everytime I log on, I get really excited to read what will happen next (cause I reread this ... many times!), I love all the characters, excellent scorpius and his mum!,I'm definitely looking forward for the rest of the story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying the story and the characters!

Reviewer: sinistrascoven Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2008 09:52 PM Title: Chapter 3

I LOVE this story!  Ugh, when will she finally ditch Finnigan?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: sugarquill39 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2008 03:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just finished reading what is posted of this story so far, and I must say I LOVE it.  It's wonderful, and I am very eager to read more!!!  Excellent work.  I love that all the "next gen kids" are in different houses but still getting along, it's very realistic to have things that way after the war.  Al is just perfect, too.  Don't even get me started on the others, or I'll gush all afternoon!  Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you for those kind words! I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2008 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

omg.... run to him, she needs to talk to her dad.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2008 01:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really like the story. Who knew i would feel bad for a Malfoy!? Great characters!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Jen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2008 07:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is amazing, can't wait to read the rest. Hope you post it soon, keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words!

Reviewer: Jen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2008 07:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is amazing, can't wait to read the rest. Hope you post it soon, keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Sorry for the late response! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: lupa maxima Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2008 05:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow. i just read your story and it is so sad. i am enjoying it and i hope you update soon

Author's Response: Sorry for the late response! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: bga1974 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2008 02:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great new chapter. I can't wait to read the rest. I hope you post it soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter should be along soon!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2008 06:38 AM Title: Chapter 3

i cant wait for the rest.

i hope scorpius blasts duncan into next year. 



Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully it won't be long for the next part.

You must login (register) to review.