Reviews For After Effects
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tigerlily8186 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2008 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 6--The Secret's Out

I just wanted to say that I am thoroughly enjoying the complexities of this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much.  I'm glad that you are reading and enjoying, and I appreciate that you took the time to comment.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2008 08:21 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Family Fun

Nice update!  I hope Katie gets over her bitch attack soon.  The Weasley's are all exactly as I always picture them.  Thanks!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2008 08:34 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Nightmares

Ah, nuts.  I just hate it when I come to the end of a really good update, don't you?  I can't wait to find out more about Rhia.  I have this feeling she's going to be quite instrumental in healing our George; and I look forward to reading all about it!

Author's Response: I know I wrote it, but I really love their story.  I'm glad you're looking forward to more chapters.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2008 03:07 PM Title: Chapter 2 - First Day at Work

oh thank goodness......i will be looking for it for sure

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2008 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 2 - First Day at Work

pleas tell me you are going to write some of to this story.....

rhia and george could be a book all on thier own....

i will be keeping a look out for the rest. 



Author's Response: Thank you for reading.  This story is complete, so it's just a matter of getting all of the chapters validated.  There are 14 all together, which includes the prologue and epilogue.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2008 06:25 PM Title: Chapter 2 - First Day at Work

Loving this story!!  PLease keep posting!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading.  I'm glad that you are enjoying it.  This story is complete, so it's just a matter of getting all of the chapters validated.  There are 14 all together, which includes the prologue and epilogue.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2008 07:47 AM Title: Prologue

Wow, I certainly changed my thoughts about this fic in a hurry.  My first thought was, "romantic fluff during the battle of Hogwarts?  Between a well loved character and someone new?  Poor form."  But, I read it because I really liked another of your pieces.

 I'm so glad I decided to trust you.  We do seek life affirming experiences as a means of dealing with grief.  I think you took a difficult subject and made it believable.  It surprised me by being very touching.  (I'm off to the next chapter!)



Author's Response: I'm glad you took a chance.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: infinity86 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2008 12:00 PM Title: Prologue

I didn't know you were on QTP here, too. I saw your story without any reviews so far and thought i let you know again how much I enjoyed reading The After Effects ( but I suspect you knew that already).

infinity



Author's Response: Thanks.  The Quidditch Pitch is new for me.  I'm hoping to get more of my stories up here for some new people.

You must login (register) to review.