Reviews For Torn
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2012 03:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

this was flukkn' awesome!!! good work mate!

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2009 01:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

did i ever read this story before? this is hot anyway.

Reviewer: Trio_Het Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2009 03:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow.....that, was good. i love the last line, 2 perfect ;)

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2009 09:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bittersweet.  That's certainly the only word I can think of to describe this.  Well, the only word to sum it up, at any rate.  Many more to describe it.  Well written, heart breaking, strong emotions, well developed characters, great relationship, ...The list of words for describing the story goes on and on...

Reviewer: icecream_twist Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2008 08:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE IT! oh my god.

Author's Response: Ah thanks... it's my first charlie / hermione so i wasn[t sure how it would turn out :)

Reviewer: Sickboy15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2008 02:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Your version of Hermione appears to have nothing in common with the canon one.I mean come on Granger would never betray a friend much less cheat on her husband with his own brother no less.

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree it's a stretch.  This was the only way I could envision Hermione doing something like this... besides desparation does tend to make people act different than they ever suspect they were capable of.

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2008 08:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow.  I would like to see a sequel, but it is good on its own. 

Author's Response: oh thanks!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  I don't even know how I could do a sequel to this... unless Ron died or maybe found out about the kids being Charlies.

Reviewer: SophiaMaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2008 08:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was beautiful, and sad, and wrong, and wonderful, and sexy, and a glimpse into how horrible it is to want - and get - something that you shouldn't have.  Beautifully done!

Author's Response: Ah thanks... i was going for angst and sexual tension and hoping to tay canon compliant

Reviewer: 8thWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2008 07:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant.  Just brilliant.

Author's Response: Ah thanks!  It was a challenging story to write.

Reviewer: Byrony Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2008 07:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great writing.. but I cannot get into Hermione and Charlie cheating on Ron. That just turned me totally off. I am not a Hermione/Ron shipper by any means, but I would hope that once Hermione made a commitment, that she would be honorable enough to live with her choice.

Author's Response: yeah... i know.  This is the only situation I could think of that Hermione MIGHT cheat on ron.  If she convinced herself that he wanted children enough to make it worth it... but even then it is a bit of a stretch given her personality

You must login (register) to review.