You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: danca_da_lua Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2011 07:47 AM Title: Chapter 43: Held by You

i love this story it is so heart warming and lovely =] i love all the detail the only thing i would say it that u should maybe think about continuing this story to show valen and april growing older if harry and draco have more children. Do ron and hermione have children??

Reviewer: bisexy_boy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2009 08:21 AM Title: Chapter 43: Held by You

love these stories hope there is more

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, there is one more in this series. I will hopefully post it soon.

Reviewer: Ousdreams Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2009 07:17 PM Title: Chapter 43: Held by You

When one spends years crafting a complete and total universe, especially when that someone has a unique apreciation for suprising clever, and unpredictable connections, they come to have a great deal of respect for the masters that have peviously created complete universes. The world of Harry Potter is one such universe. I was previously aware that one can take anothers universe, and reshape it, but I have never seen such skilled reshaping. The subtle and unpredictable connections, the sheer effort of keeping it all straight must have been a horror (says the girl who has a complete universe with two langusges, a religion and over 20,000 years of history bouncing around in her head) let alone writing it in such a way as to convey it in perfect clarity to the reader. It is one thing to shape a universe of ones own, but to reshape anothers universe without alteration or deprivation of it's origional nature, and to connect everything together so skillfully is beyond comprehension. You are a master at your craft, and the attention you have shown to making this perfect is stunning. Thank-you, and I hope you keep writing for years to come.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. This review left me nearly speechless. It is quite gratifying to read such an expression of appreciation of the work that goes into the background of a story like this. So very glad you enjoyed it. 

 

We do have a final installment that will post when finished with editing. To keep all the facts straight, we not only consulted canon constantly, but I created a Wikki to keep track of our own "extra-canon."

Reviewer: Ayla Brown Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2009 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 43: Held by You

This was an interesting series to read. I felt that it had too much plot for porn LOL and then too much porn for the plot. I've never really encountered that with any other author. However, after countless chapters in the whole series, I got used to your style and overall I have enjoyed your work. I do think BP6 was the weakest book but only because nothing can top the horror of old Voldie.

Author's Response: Thanks. With a name like "slashpervert" I always think if funny that people are surprised by the amount of sex. It's what I like writing. I like my porn and plot pretty equally mixed.

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2008 09:13 AM Title: Chapter 1: Beyond Destiny

I don't think there's a single thing you've written that I haven't read, as I've been continually impressed with your sensitivity to your characters and consistancy with both the quality of your writing and the believable maturation of all of the characters.  It's truly a pleasure to read.  I can only express my thanks for adding another heart-warming (if at times appropriately difficult) chapter onto my already favourite fan-fic series.  I am holding my breath for the next installment!  Your brilliance is lighting up lives...

Author's Response: Thank you for your detailed comments. It's always nice to hear what people liked. I loved writing this series. We a collection of scenes that are essentially an extended epilogue and they have been sent to beta. We will post when they are done. Thanks.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2008 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 43: Held by You

I've read both entries. I think you lost track of what you could have said that would have shown creativity. The overload of porn detracts from your work. Yes sex is great, yes there can be magic, but you don't have to devote page after page of descriptions that add nothing to the main idea of the story. In short, could have been much better-IMHO.

Author's Response: I like writing smut. I do warn for it, so it's not your cup of tea... no need to drink.

Reviewer: Armywifeandmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2008 08:50 PM Title: Chapter 1: Beyond Destiny

I am always waiting for more BP!!! I love your work plaes do not stop!

Author's Response: Thanks. There is a kind of extended epilogue in the works. The main story is complete but we have written some that explore the ten years following the BP6. It's in beta now and will probably be a while before it is posted.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2008 08:38 AM Title: Chapter 4: Territorial

I shrieked with joy when I saw more BP!!  Loving the story!!

Author's Response: Glad to hear from you! There will be more chapters up every few days.

You must login (register) to review.