You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: baonmi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2014 01:11 AM Title: One: Sincerely Yours

high quality fake watches high quality fake watches included Louise's relatives. Though they are going to expose an analogous identify spelled the same method, that coincidences avoid there. Keepers pertaining to Ebel watches for your wide range of quite a while, rolex copy watches your girlfriend mum and pa phone calls that firm not as well very long from the earlier to examine whether or not or not there have been any superior link… At the moment, it truly is Ebel's contemplate acquire that expertise of the refreshing woman who may have turn out to be any generational tattoo in Portugal furthermore to previous region s edge. She lends a particular touching which allows that Beluga, Ebel Normal Action, Ebel Regular, Brasilia also to 1911 watches to expose on their own through the use of disarming decrease. The first image blast contains vivacious additionally to fashionable Common Exercise style and design. That metallic, robust ambiance accentuates that character within your uncompromising observe! Fish oil resources could be a complicated matter for those who use a minor comprehending from the issue. Listed here titled Obtaining One of the most powerful Omega3 Resources we're going to stroll with each other along with you via this entire world of? extensive info and misinformation and with any luck, Audemars Piguet 2008 Singapore InAugural F1 GP Limited Edition Working Chrono with Black Dial Leather Strap lose some mild relating to this complicated subject. Omega three (also referred to as fish oil excess fat, omega three acids, omega-3 fat, efa s and so on. . ) are certainly not created by 1 s entire body. You can find essentially 3 key gamers: eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA), docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) and alpha-linolenic acid (ALA). EPA and DHA two from the most conveniently as utilized by our bodies with ALA demanding conversion on ingestion. A lot of folks don t change ALA incredibly defining it just as much much less important while in the full plan of items. So finding probably the most useful omega3 resources we re in fact looking for meals and nutritional supplements a superb resource of DHA and EPA. Among these uncomplicated resources is fatty fish which could certainly be a typical function of most Eskimo people. Scientific tests performed to the? Inuit Eskimos founded that a fatty fish diet plan generated improved HDL cholesterol and diminished triglycerides (fatty materials circulating in the blood). Fatty chilly h2o fish dietary supplements that contains previously mentioned regular levels of EPA and DHA have demostrated amazing potential customers to many substantial scientific assessments. quality replica watches quality replica watches The end result have been that fatty chilly h2o omega-3 essential fatty

Reviewer: megannlynn16 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 05:24 PM Title: One: Sincerely Yours

You are amazing. Seriously I love this story. This is my second time reading the series. Even though I have already read all Harry Potter books and love them. But reading this is like reading everything the first time.

Author's Response: Very belated response, sorry I didn't see this last year. Thank you for your kind words, and I'm glad the story holds up to a second reading.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2008 01:39 PM Title: Thirty-Two: Internal

I've loved Book Four as much as the earlier ones, and look forward to Book Five!  I know I repeat myself often with this opinion, but I remain very impressed with the voice you give to Hermione.  I think you really capture the emotions that young girls go through.  The fact that you "sort of like" a boy, while perhaps "really liking" another is something we've all been through, and you do a great job of showing how conflicted Hermione must feel about that.  Especially knowing that Ginny likes Harry so much.  Bah, hormones keep us in a whirl for ages,...maternal, platonic, romantic...all those feelings just stirring around in each of us.  You've done a good job with illustrating the internal conflict without dragging it into angst.  Strong work.

Reviewer: TheGinny615 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2008 01:26 PM Title: Thirty-Two: Internal

This was great! I am so excited about Year Six! it was my favorite book and i am seriously looking forward to what Hermione's take on things are!!!

 

LUV YA!!!! 

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2008 12:01 PM Title: Thirty-Two: Internal

I admit that I never saw the H/Hr connection but it wil be interesting to see where you go with this

Reviewer: Salon_Kitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2008 08:47 PM Title: Thirty-One: Neville's Story

Hmm, I have to say, in the matter of relaying bad news to someone, it is usually the case for the most pressing information to be uttered first, before going into details behind the event.  Even though you are trying to keep the action in chronological, it doesn't particularly work in a journal format.  If someone dies, you don't build it up a half hour before delivering the news.  So, I don't think it would have been a bad thing for Neville to go over the list of injuries and deaths before Hermione would insist he begin at the beginning.  She would want the whole story, anyway.  I don't usually expect so much dialogue in a journal, either.  People tend to sum up conversations when writing them down.  But anyway, these criticisms don't mar the pleasure of the reading experience for me, but I'm wondering what drew you to this format with which to work in if you wanted to concentrate on those other aspects.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2008 09:49 AM Title: Thirty-One: Neville's Story

Wow!  You do quite a good job with Neville, too!  Great update, thanks!  You've still got me on the edge of my seat!

Reviewer: Salon_Kitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2008 04:22 PM Title: Thirty: The Department of Mysteries

This is pretty much a cumulative review, but I've read all of your other "Hermione's Journal" series (including your start on "PLans" over at TFT) and enjoyed all of them so far.  Hermione is not always my favorite character in canon---I mean, I can understand why Harry argues so fiercely with her when they differ on opinions of great importance---but you've tempered her voice somewhat in her first person narrative while still giving us the bulk of the stories.  It's not always an easy feat to make the exposition sound plausible, since much of the action that occurs is not always witnessed by her, and she is often relaying information via Harry.  But you still manage to keep her style effortless and entertaining.  It feels very much like a teenage girl pouring her heart out into the pages of her diary, but because it's Hermione, it doesn't become cloying or single-minded.

I'm curious about the ratings on these later editions, seeing as you've yet to stray from any of the canon details (other than Hermione's inner thoughts where you have free reign), but are you planning on deviating from the story structure once you get to DH?  I get a heavy trio feeling coming up.  And Hermione's hormones are starting to become more prevalent.

 

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2008 12:27 PM Title: Thirty: The Department of Mysteries

Terrific!  I was on the edge of my seat through the entire chapter!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2008 02:14 PM Title: Twenty-Eight: Cloak and Dagger

Y'know, even though I know what happens next, I was still caught by that cliffhanger.  Nice work!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2008 08:38 AM Title: Twenty-Seven: O.W.L.s

Oooh, nice cliffhanger!  Thanks for another great chapter.  Your voice is as true as ever!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2008 08:17 PM Title: Twenty-Six: Brothers

It's getting good now, isn't it!?  Thanks for the terrific update.  I really liked Hermione admitting that it felt pretty nice being held safely in Harry's arms.  I think we can all get a little crush when we're pulled into safety!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2008 12:41 PM Title: Twenty-Four: Banned

Thanks for another great update!  I always love getting the insight that you offer as to what happened that we may not have noticed in the books.

You know something that has bothered me ever since JKR wrote it?  Why did Hermione think she could free the house elves by leaving clothing about for them.  Harry had to trick Lucius Malfoy into giving Dobby a sock in order to free him.  Students don't own the elves, so they shouldn't be able to free them.  Or is there something I'm missing there? 

Anyway, great chapter, looking forward to more!

Reviewer: TheGinny615 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2008 05:37 PM Title: Twenty-Five: Temporary Headmistress

I've read all the diary series and absolutely love it! You really have an great idea of what Hermione is really like. I look forward to more. Have you ever considered doing something like this for ron?

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2008 12:00 PM Title: Twenty-Four: Banned

Thanks for your continuing work. This makes my commute fly by. I check daily for updates, and am always pleased to find one.

 and what is it with girls and horses?

You must login (register) to review.