You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2008 08:31 PM Title: Twenty-Four: Banned

Thanks for the updates!  (It's been a bit busy lately, and I was three or four chapters behind!)  I love Hermione's reactions to Luna.  Luna makes me crazy.  She's not bad, not mean, but just not my cup of tea!  You're doing a fantastic job with this project! 

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2008 06:38 PM Title: Twenty-Two: Alternative News Source

It's just amazing what a difference POV makes in a story!!  Even though I already know what's coming, I'm always on the edge of my seat!! 

LOVE the series!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2008 05:49 AM Title: Twenty-One: Occlumency

You know something that's always bugged me about Hermione and those damned elf hats?  Since she doesn't own the elves, how can she free them by giving them clothing?  Harry couldn't simply give Dobby clothing, he had to trick Lucius Malfoy into doing so.  Even if the other elves had picked up the hats, (which we all know they didn't, Dobby got them,) they'd just be picking up stuff, not suddenly freeing themselves!

I'm against the enslavement of anyone, but that has bothered me ever since JKR wrote it.  Changing the subject entirely, I'm still greatly enjoying your story.  I think you do such a fine job with writing in Hermione's voice.  Thank you for sharing your hard work!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2008 12:31 PM Title: Twenty: Christmas at St. Mungo's

I loved the Knight Bus and the perfume!  Excellent chapter, thanks!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2008 07:35 PM Title: Eighteen: Mistletoe

Thanks for a great couple of chapters!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2008 12:43 PM Title: Eighteen: Mistletoe

nice update

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2008 10:22 AM Title: Fourteen: Banishing and Vanishing

great update

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2008 07:06 PM Title: Fourteen: Banishing and Vanishing

Another fantastic chapter!  I like seeing Hermione's approach -vs- Ron's for inviting other students.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2008 09:56 PM Title: Twelve: Keeping

Ugh!  That horrid Umbridge woman!  I hate her like no one else.  I hater her more than the librarian in junior high.  The update, though, I loved!  Thanks a million!  I remain impressed by how spot on you capture Hermione's voice.

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2008 03:26 PM Title: One: Sincerely Yours

I check daily for updates. Awesome work, please keep it up.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2008 06:07 PM Title: Ten: Mimbulus Mimbletonia

Sigh.  I'm always so happy to see that I've got an update on your story!  Thanks a million!  I loved seeing what happened with Hermione when she was dealing with helping first years get to Prof. Grubbly-Plank and taking them to the tower. 

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2008 09:10 AM Title: Ten: Mimbulus Mimbletonia

nice updates

doesn't look like much romance going on yet in year 5 and Umbridge ... it will be interesting to hear Hermione's opinion about her 

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2008 10:18 AM Title: Seven: In Little Whinging?

interesting update

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2008 09:15 PM Title: Six: Extendable Ears

I like your extendable ears.  I think you have a good compromise.  Thanks for another update!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2008 09:07 PM Title: Five: Sort Of

I must say, your Bill intrigues me mightily!

You must login (register) to review.