Reviews For Undesirable
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KitKatAmavel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2011 09:56 PM Title: Chapter 31: Loveable

I was impressed with the depth of detail you included in writing this story and with the way Harry's journey developed and the way his relationship with Draco was defined.  Did you research before writing?  It all felt very accurate.  I would be interested to see a stand-alone piece from this universe with Harry, Draco & Harry's friends from any point in the timeline or from after they've moved...

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2010 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 31: Loveable

harry's better whoo hoo *victory dances around*



Author's Response: It was a difficult jouney for him but he is now in place to make a new life with Draco. He won't be perfect, but he can be happy. Oh, and there is a sequel. We haven't posted it here yet, but plan to.

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2010 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 20: Making Love

shiver that was hot

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2010 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 18: Off the Map

I liked the shift from arrogant healer to lover. I thought this is going by pretty quick but then I remember Harry's been 'unwell' for years! then I think oh that makes sense.

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2010 09:59 PM Title: Chapter 16: Unthinkable

Cormac is an....might just leave it there I hope he gets what he deserves!

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2010 07:41 PM Title: Chapter 3: The House of Black

wow poor harry I can't wait to read further I think I might be reading for a while poor me LOL

Reviewer: myrtja Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2009 08:29 AM Title: Chapter 31: Loveable

awesome story. that was perfect!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you! 

We've written a sequel to it, Unexpected, which we hope to submit when the betas are done with it.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2009 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 31: Loveable

Very good, however--- should have included more of Ron as best mate to help with healing and a vist to the Burrows, with a little of Hermione as backup.

Author's Response: Thanks.  (Sometimes those who were closest to use before a trauma aren't always able to handle the changes it can make in a person. Though the sequel does include more with them. The sequel, Unexpected, will post soon.)

Reviewer: ladyedgecombe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2008 08:37 PM Title: Chapter 31: Loveable

I haven't read one of your stories in awhile.  Just too busy with RL and my Dad being ill.  Reading this has made me realize how much I have missed your stories.  I look forward to more soon.  Bye the way, do your ever write fiction professionally or have been published.  Your stories are great and I am never dissapointed.

Author's Response:

Oh, this review was what i needed today. I was feeling discouraged. Thanks so much for your words of praise.

 

Actually, Aveeno_baby and I, who wrote this with me, are working on a couple original novels for paid publication. I will probably put something on the bio here as well as my LJ when they come out. In the mean time, there are also a couple more fanfics coming your way too.

Reviewer: zannyb Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2008 01:39 AM Title: Chapter 31: Loveable

Awww such a sweet, perfect ending.  I love your H/D stories!  And I really love how fast you update them ;).  As horribly selfish as this is, I can't wait for you to come back with a new fic lol.  I'm hopelessly addicted :).

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your encouragement. We do have more stories we are working on and reviews like this definitely help spur us on!

Reviewer: zannyb Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2008 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 26: Caught

As always, your story is flawless!  Please come back soon. I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will post the last chapters of this one by Friday!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2008 06:39 PM Title: Chapter 1: Undesirable Number One

I'm absolutely loving it!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will post the last chapters of this one by Friday!

You must login (register) to review.