Reviews For Book Five: Want
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2008 07:07 AM Title: Thirteen: Won-Won

"There are non-Parselmouths who can speak Parseltongue without understanding it "  Nice foreshadowing for Ron being able to open the chamber of secrets in DH!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2008 09:35 AM Title: Nine: The World's Shortest Relationship

Ah, the teenage years.  What a delight.  With hormones and angst flying about constantly.  Thank God, I'm beyond that!  laughing  You did a super job, as usual with all the topsy-turvy emotions!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2008 08:14 AM Title: Nine: The World's Shortest Relationship

Oh God!  It's even more horrible to read it from Hermiones POV!!  SOB!

Reviewer: doveypoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2008 09:46 AM Title: One: Sense and Nonsense

I like these stories. The only thing I don't like is the hinted feelings between Harry and Hermione that were never there. Besides that, great job :)

Reviewer: Sickboy15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2008 12:14 AM Title: One: Sense and Nonsense

I dont get your Hermione shes acting like she has lusty wrong feelings for Harry.Didnt JK state the platonic friendship comes from both of them?Meaning neither one really sees each other as a sexual being.Unless of course your setting this up as one of those triangle things where shes in love with both?

Reviewer: JohnGalt Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2008 11:22 AM Title: Seven: Trials and Suffering

Wow. I usually don't read these kinds of stories, but I am really really enjoying this one. It's such a different perspective from what you usually see of the school-day stories...it's very intriuging. And well written!

 

I'm awaiting more very eagerly! 

Reviewer: TheGinny615 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2008 07:31 AM Title: Six: Between the Lines

You do a wonderful job at this, but going with canon, JKR hinted that what Hermione smelled was Ron's hair, or just the scent of Ron in several articles i've read.

Reviewer: lucy_in_the_sky Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2008 02:24 PM Title: Four: Birthday Presents

i can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2008 07:07 AM Title: One: Sense and Nonsense

Hermione's review of Sense and Sensibility has me laughing!  I especially like her sly little comment about Imelda Staunton!  Clever work!

You're off to another great start.  As ever, I truly enjoy your insight into the thoughts and impressions of our dear bookworm. 

Reviewer: TheGinny615 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2008 11:07 AM Title: One: Sense and Nonsense

lol thats a creative way to get through the whole Jane/Jean mistake!

You must login (register) to review.