You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: joecool7835 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2012 06:41 PM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

Surely, you're not done yet! :-)

Reviewer: limebug07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2011 08:58 PM Title: Chapter 3- Surprise Confessions

I love that you point out their friendship in all of this. That it's not just about sex, it's about their trio bond. Very impressive

Reviewer: mrrlyn42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2011 03:22 PM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

When will we see a new chapter.

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2011 09:11 PM Title: Chapter 9--The Wicked Weasley Witches Coven

This story is well-written, and I tried to get into it, but Hermione is just too insufferable to continue.  Her hypocrisy is overwhelming.  It's her idea to have a threeway with Harry and her idea to go to that orgy.  She made both of those decisions in her mind before even talkng to Ron. 

And yet, she's the one with all the rules.  She doesn't want him to be with Fleur, and she doesn't like it when anyone else finds him attractive.  What the hell?  She's fantasizing about all of his brothers for Merln's sake!  This Hermione completely freaks out if she things don't seem to go the way she wants them too, which an insane attitude after looking at her actions.  Whoever she ends up with, she deserves to have him be limp for the night.

Reviewer: joecool7835 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2011 09:29 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

Please, don't leave us hanging!!!

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2010 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

PLEASE UPDATE!! This is to good to let go. And it's been to long.

Reviewer: MrPotter1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2010 01:21 AM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

More!!!!!

 

Wonderful so far, came over from rs.org, waiting fore the last few chappies. 

 

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2010 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE. THIS IS STILL THE BEST STORY GOING!        WANT TO KNOW WHATS UP WITH CHARLIE, and Dping Hermione and Ginny. Lee's Big black john thomas. Won't ask you to do one of her brothers though it would be fun.

Reviewer: johnlovesme Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2010 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

OMG - This story is frigging hot.  I loved everyone in it.

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2009 04:53 PM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

Great chapter. Great story!!!  hr/gw/hp one of the best threesomes i've read in along time. Keep it going. Fantastic job.

Author's Response: Thanks for saying so.  Glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: EruditeWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 09:44 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

I've been following this story for ages! I'm not a big reviewer...what with a new baby at home and all...but you should youtube Steven Lynch's song Herm-aphrodite...it's the same word. Its' great.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it.  I checked out the video, funny song.  Thanks for the head's up.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 04:05 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

(giggles) thank you mrmoon, I too would kiss their boots too, but I'm like that....and by the way did the story again. and all I can say is

OMG I THINK I HAVE WET MYSELF!!! I NEED A FAN, GLASS OF WATER AND A LONG HOT SHOWER... I just wish I had hermione and ginny to help me :) it's just as good the 2nd time around.



Author's Response: Iris, you are a naughty little girl. I LIKE IT!  Glad I can keep you entertained.

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

I agree with Iris 100%. This is far and away the best smut story ever. This chapter was just as hot and powerful as any so far. I love the image of the aftermath of a night of hot lesbian sex in Ginny’s room. Great mental image, perhaps someone could draw this for us (Bends and kisses artists leather boot). Really great story I don’t know how long you can keep it up I I hope you can keep it going for quite a few more chapters. Thanks for this great story.

Author's Response:

Thank you, MrMoon.  The story has somewhere between 3 and 6 chapters left, not counting outtakes, deleted scenes and blooper reels. ("It doesn't happen to every guy, it's not that common, and it is a big deal!")  However, there is a sequel that wants to fight its way out of my head.  I keeping it penned up for now so that it doesn't side track the party. 

I second your request for artwork, that would be awesome.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2009 08:36 PM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

OMG OMG OMG!!!! well I can tell you what I will be dreaming about tonight, this story just keeps getting hotter and hotter. you have about killed me... this chapter and the one with the cat suit are my favs.. well there are others too! I do hope you post a new chapter soon, and I'm so happy that we are getting so much party story. this is by far one of the best smut stories I have seen. and I don't know if it's just that good or if it's that you have made it so long.....wait you know what it is? you are giving us everything that you can think of. and thats what makes a good story. I will keep a look out for the next chapter, but until then I think I'm going to go back and read it all over again.

I just love this story :)



Author's Response: Iris, I'm glad you're enjoying it.  I always look forward to your reviews (especially my ego :-)  ).

Reviewer: Grownupron Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2009 01:22 PM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

Even in  crackfic theres no way this ends well.

Author's Response: Oh, I don't know about that.  I will admit that in my "Alt Chapter" file I have some fairly ugly and abrupt endings, but let's save the alternate endings until after the final cut.  Thanks for reading.

You must login (register) to review.