You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: joecool7835 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2014 08:14 PM Title: Chapter 16- Take Time to Enjoy the Flowers

How long until the next chapter?

Reviewer: mrrlyn42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2014 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 15- Here We Go Again

all i can say is... MORE! awesome chapter... if you take request... try to see if you can have something happen to allow hermione/ron see the pleasurable side of bdsm, instead of the bad side.

Author's Response: As I said last time, glad you are enjoying it. The second half of that scene may or may not show up over in "Peeking Through Windows." As to your request: I don't know that it is in Ron or Hermione's nature to truly enjoy that kind of thing. Hermione can bring herself to enjoy a bit of submission to someone she has absolute trust in (Ron or Harry, maybe Ginny), but she would probably lose her mind if some shackled or bound her. Ron just doesn't have the temperament for it. Look at how much he struggled in chapter 8. I have a sequel that is in my head where Hermione experiments with some RP, but not real BDSM. I also don't think I can write it very well, since I don't really kink that way and don't particularly enjoy those kinds of stories. (Ron's attitude about BDSM is taken from me about 10 years ago when I first started writing this. I'm a bit more accepting and understanding of it now, but it's not my thing.)

Reviewer: mrrlyn42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2014 06:17 PM Title: Chapter 14

All I can say is.... MORE PLEASE. Loved it.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Chapter 15 should be done this weekend.

Reviewer: joecool7835 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2012 06:41 PM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

Surely, you're not done yet! :-)

Reviewer: limebug07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2011 08:58 PM Title: Chapter 3- Surprise Confessions

I love that you point out their friendship in all of this. That it's not just about sex, it's about their trio bond. Very impressive

Reviewer: mrrlyn42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2011 03:22 PM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

When will we see a new chapter.

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2011 09:11 PM Title: Chapter 9--The Wicked Weasley Witches Coven

This story is well-written, and I tried to get into it, but Hermione is just too insufferable to continue.  Her hypocrisy is overwhelming.  It's her idea to have a threeway with Harry and her idea to go to that orgy.  She made both of those decisions in her mind before even talkng to Ron. 

And yet, she's the one with all the rules.  She doesn't want him to be with Fleur, and she doesn't like it when anyone else finds him attractive.  What the hell?  She's fantasizing about all of his brothers for Merln's sake!  This Hermione completely freaks out if she things don't seem to go the way she wants them too, which an insane attitude after looking at her actions.  Whoever she ends up with, she deserves to have him be limp for the night.

Reviewer: joecool7835 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2011 09:29 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

Please, don't leave us hanging!!!

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2010 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

PLEASE UPDATE!! This is to good to let go. And it's been to long.

Reviewer: MrPotter1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2010 01:21 AM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

More!!!!!

 

Wonderful so far, came over from rs.org, waiting fore the last few chappies. 

 

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2010 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE. THIS IS STILL THE BEST STORY GOING!        WANT TO KNOW WHATS UP WITH CHARLIE, and Dping Hermione and Ginny. Lee's Big black john thomas. Won't ask you to do one of her brothers though it would be fun.

Reviewer: johnlovesme Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2010 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

OMG - This story is frigging hot.  I loved everyone in it.

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2009 04:53 PM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

Great chapter. Great story!!!  hr/gw/hp one of the best threesomes i've read in along time. Keep it going. Fantastic job.

Author's Response: Thanks for saying so.  Glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: EruditeWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 09:44 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

I've been following this story for ages! I'm not a big reviewer...what with a new baby at home and all...but you should youtube Steven Lynch's song Herm-aphrodite...it's the same word. Its' great.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it.  I checked out the video, funny song.  Thanks for the head's up.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 04:05 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

(giggles) thank you mrmoon, I too would kiss their boots too, but I'm like that....and by the way did the story again. and all I can say is

OMG I THINK I HAVE WET MYSELF!!! I NEED A FAN, GLASS OF WATER AND A LONG HOT SHOWER... I just wish I had hermione and ginny to help me :) it's just as good the 2nd time around.



Author's Response: Iris, you are a naughty little girl. I LIKE IT!  Glad I can keep you entertained.

You must login (register) to review.