You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 04:05 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

(giggles) thank you mrmoon, I too would kiss their boots too, but I'm like that....and by the way did the story again. and all I can say is

OMG I THINK I HAVE WET MYSELF!!! I NEED A FAN, GLASS OF WATER AND A LONG HOT SHOWER... I just wish I had hermione and ginny to help me :) it's just as good the 2nd time around.



Author's Response: Iris, you are a naughty little girl. I LIKE IT!  Glad I can keep you entertained.

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

I agree with Iris 100%. This is far and away the best smut story ever. This chapter was just as hot and powerful as any so far. I love the image of the aftermath of a night of hot lesbian sex in Ginny’s room. Great mental image, perhaps someone could draw this for us (Bends and kisses artists leather boot). Really great story I don’t know how long you can keep it up I I hope you can keep it going for quite a few more chapters. Thanks for this great story.

Author's Response:

Thank you, MrMoon.  The story has somewhere between 3 and 6 chapters left, not counting outtakes, deleted scenes and blooper reels. ("It doesn't happen to every guy, it's not that common, and it is a big deal!")  However, there is a sequel that wants to fight its way out of my head.  I keeping it penned up for now so that it doesn't side track the party. 

I second your request for artwork, that would be awesome.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2009 08:36 PM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

OMG OMG OMG!!!! well I can tell you what I will be dreaming about tonight, this story just keeps getting hotter and hotter. you have about killed me... this chapter and the one with the cat suit are my favs.. well there are others too! I do hope you post a new chapter soon, and I'm so happy that we are getting so much party story. this is by far one of the best smut stories I have seen. and I don't know if it's just that good or if it's that you have made it so long.....wait you know what it is? you are giving us everything that you can think of. and thats what makes a good story. I will keep a look out for the next chapter, but until then I think I'm going to go back and read it all over again.

I just love this story :)



Author's Response: Iris, I'm glad you're enjoying it.  I always look forward to your reviews (especially my ego :-)  ).

Reviewer: Grownupron Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2009 01:22 PM Title: Chapter 13- Breakfast of Champions

Even in  crackfic theres no way this ends well.

Author's Response: Oh, I don't know about that.  I will admit that in my "Alt Chapter" file I have some fairly ugly and abrupt endings, but let's save the alternate endings until after the final cut.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2009 08:30 PM Title: Chapter 12--Long Time Coming

HOLY SHIT :) it took me FOREVER to get to come back in here and finish this...my family was killing me...all I could think about was the fact that this story was sitting on my laptop just waiting for me. this was one of the best chapters to date, it maybe the fact that you left us hanging so long and I was just so happy to see it....the line
(a husky voice that could have tempted Satan himself) floored me!!! wow is all I can say..WOW. OMG.OMG.OMG...mind blowing. thanks for the new chapter and I do hope that you post a new chapter SOON!!!

 

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2009 05:41 PM Title: Chapter 12--Long Time Coming

I've been reading the whole thing as you've published and I really like it. What the others have said about those “real” moments between couples is 100% true. Excellent work. I look daily for updates, and kudos for making Lavender likeable (AND LICKABLE)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2009 05:24 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

 I HAVE NOT EVEN LOOKED AT THE NEW CHAPTER YET...I JUST WANT TO TELL YOU BEFORE I GO AND GET ALL WORKED UP....( IT TOOK YOU WAY WAY TOO LONG TO GET US THIS!!!!) I KNOW I WILL LOVE IT, AND I'M GOING TO GO READ IT RIGHT NOW.....BUT DON'T YOU EVER DO THAT TO US AGAIN!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2009 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 12--Long Time Coming

From a purely smutty POV, I'd say wow....

 

From a general POV, less out the smut (which is almost everything haha) I like the tender moments between the married couples when they discuss their boundaries. I think that yes experimentation is fun, sex is good... but love yeah that's something that transcends the physical :)

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2009 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 3- Surprise Confessions

While I'm quite anti-slash, I guess it makes sense for some bit of curiosity to exist. You're really stretching boundaries :)

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2009 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 11-Letís Get This Party Started

gay harry is way over done. throwing a bone as you say will get those readers who like it, and yours is very well done, or not over done. and you have a point that it is fair for both sides. i guess i'm just to HET. Your story and it is a good one. see 12 in rs.org looking for 13 at your leasure.

Reviewer: boomer09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2009 07:41 PM Title: Chapter 11-Letís Get This Party Started

Wow!

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2009 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 11-Letís Get This Party Started

this is a great story!!  Well written, smart ( except for bi- harry ) Please keep up the good work. It is greatly appecated.

Author's Response: I'm curious as to why you think bi-Harry isn't smart?  Admittedly, I'm not a big fan of slash Harry nor of bi-Harry.  However, since all the girls swing both ways, I thought I'd throw a bone the other way since so many readers here are fans of /Harry.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: hightemplar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2009 05:59 PM Title: Chapter 11-Letís Get This Party Started


Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2009 09:50 PM Title: Chapter 11-Letís Get This Party Started

you left me hanging there, i hope that you post real soon, i think i wet myself from reading this....nope i did.. good work. and keep them cumming :) the chapters...i was talking about the chapters.

Reviewer: ginnylovesharry07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2009 06:06 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

I can't wait for more chapter past the one already 'finished'.  Some times  this is hard to read, but I can't wait for more

You must login (register) to review.