You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2009 08:30 PM Title: Chapter 12--Long Time Coming

HOLY SHIT :) it took me FOREVER to get to come back in here and finish this...my family was killing me...all I could think about was the fact that this story was sitting on my laptop just waiting for me. this was one of the best chapters to date, it maybe the fact that you left us hanging so long and I was just so happy to see it....the line
(a husky voice that could have tempted Satan himself) floored me!!! wow is all I can say..WOW. OMG.OMG.OMG...mind blowing. thanks for the new chapter and I do hope that you post a new chapter SOON!!!

 

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2009 05:41 PM Title: Chapter 12--Long Time Coming

I've been reading the whole thing as you've published and I really like it. What the others have said about those “real” moments between couples is 100% true. Excellent work. I look daily for updates, and kudos for making Lavender likeable (AND LICKABLE)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2009 05:24 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

 I HAVE NOT EVEN LOOKED AT THE NEW CHAPTER YET...I JUST WANT TO TELL YOU BEFORE I GO AND GET ALL WORKED UP....( IT TOOK YOU WAY WAY TOO LONG TO GET US THIS!!!!) I KNOW I WILL LOVE IT, AND I'M GOING TO GO READ IT RIGHT NOW.....BUT DON'T YOU EVER DO THAT TO US AGAIN!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2009 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 12--Long Time Coming

From a purely smutty POV, I'd say wow....

 

From a general POV, less out the smut (which is almost everything haha) I like the tender moments between the married couples when they discuss their boundaries. I think that yes experimentation is fun, sex is good... but love yeah that's something that transcends the physical :)

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2009 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 3- Surprise Confessions

While I'm quite anti-slash, I guess it makes sense for some bit of curiosity to exist. You're really stretching boundaries :)

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2009 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 11-Letís Get This Party Started

gay harry is way over done. throwing a bone as you say will get those readers who like it, and yours is very well done, or not over done. and you have a point that it is fair for both sides. i guess i'm just to HET. Your story and it is a good one. see 12 in rs.org looking for 13 at your leasure.

Reviewer: boomer09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2009 07:41 PM Title: Chapter 11-Letís Get This Party Started

Wow!

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2009 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 11-Letís Get This Party Started

this is a great story!!  Well written, smart ( except for bi- harry ) Please keep up the good work. It is greatly appecated.

Author's Response: I'm curious as to why you think bi-Harry isn't smart?  Admittedly, I'm not a big fan of slash Harry nor of bi-Harry.  However, since all the girls swing both ways, I thought I'd throw a bone the other way since so many readers here are fans of /Harry.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: hightemplar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2009 05:59 PM Title: Chapter 11-Letís Get This Party Started


Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2009 09:50 PM Title: Chapter 11-Letís Get This Party Started

you left me hanging there, i hope that you post real soon, i think i wet myself from reading this....nope i did.. good work. and keep them cumming :) the chapters...i was talking about the chapters.

Reviewer: ginnylovesharry07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2009 06:06 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

I can't wait for more chapter past the one already 'finished'.  Some times  this is hard to read, but I can't wait for more

Reviewer: iluvtrees Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2009 02:42 AM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

I do believe this is the first review I've ever left on this site, I'm mostly a slasher, but every now and then I like some trio fic. I love long stories, so I took a chance on this one, and OMG, it's not just a sexy porn (although it *is* some damn fine porn) it has some actual plot and substance. I think you've done an excellent job with this, and hope you're writing more. Much more. :D

Thanks for the lovely words, C

 

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2009 02:38 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

love this story. please keep up the EXCELLENT work!!!

Reviewer: chudleylove33 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2009 04:28 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

love this story :] one of my favorites :]]

i can see rons dumbfounded face now.. *laughs*

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2009 05:22 PM Title: Chapter 10--Hello Pussycat

I'm just fascinated with the way that such a delightfully smutty piece of work can believably have so much depth.  Ron's and Hermione's relationship is so incredibly strong, and I like the fact that you have the two of them talk about things.  It's nice to see them have doubts or concerns about the things they've been toying with, and reassuring to see them address those worries both with eachother and with other family members.  (I think the sisters-in-law party was a terrific idea!)

You must login (register) to review.