You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iluvtrees Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2009 02:42 AM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

I do believe this is the first review I've ever left on this site, I'm mostly a slasher, but every now and then I like some trio fic. I love long stories, so I took a chance on this one, and OMG, it's not just a sexy porn (although it *is* some damn fine porn) it has some actual plot and substance. I think you've done an excellent job with this, and hope you're writing more. Much more. :D

Thanks for the lovely words, C

 

Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2009 02:38 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

love this story. please keep up the EXCELLENT work!!!

Reviewer: chudleylove33 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2009 04:28 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

love this story :] one of my favorites :]]

i can see rons dumbfounded face now.. *laughs*

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2009 05:22 PM Title: Chapter 10--Hello Pussycat

I'm just fascinated with the way that such a delightfully smutty piece of work can believably have so much depth.  Ron's and Hermione's relationship is so incredibly strong, and I like the fact that you have the two of them talk about things.  It's nice to see them have doubts or concerns about the things they've been toying with, and reassuring to see them address those worries both with eachother and with other family members.  (I think the sisters-in-law party was a terrific idea!)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2009 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 10--Hello Pussycat

OMG this was so hot...i am so happy that you posted 2 new chapters, they were good... i cant wait till the party, i hope it's a good long chapter.

Author's Response: You'll be glad to know, it's better than a good long chapter.  It's several fairly long chapters. :-)

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2009 01:48 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

This is really HOT. awesome.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2009 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 8

I've been reading this for some time without reviewing, because, I honestly didn't quite know what to say.  Obviously, you've written something rather arousing.  I think I've been opening my mind a bit as I read, and maybe picking up a few tricks.  But, the interaction between Ron and Hermione in this chapter is really intriguing. 

I like how much they trust eachother, and that they have reservations and whatnot.  I especially liked this statement by Hermione.  I find it very true and quite well written.

"When we make love, we’re renewing a connection that we feel in our souls.  Haven’t you ever noticed how much closer we are when we have sex?  I notice it when we don’t.  If we go too long we get distant, or we start to bicker like we used to.  For us, sex is a manifestation of how we feel for each other." 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2009 08:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

yea orgy sex is coming soon... i hope it's a good long chapter. and that you post it soon.

damn i wish i could go. a bunch of weasly men!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

please tell me you are going to be posting the next chapter soon.

this is some of the best smut i have ever seen.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2009 05:20 PM Title: Chapter 6- Now That's What I Call a Party

OMG IT WAS BETTER THEN I WAS BETTING IT WOULD BE!!!!!!!

is there going to be more...please say yes. yes more more!!!

sorry had a small flashback of the story there.

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2009 07:23 PM Title: Chapter 5--Unexpected News

Damn, that was HOT!  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2009 03:40 PM Title: Chapter 5--Unexpected News

OH MY GOODNESS!!!!!!!!!OH YEA L/H/R SEX...BUT I STILL HOPE GIN GETS HERS TOO, i just love this story please post the next capter soon.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2009 04:54 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

oh i cant wait... i so hope ginny gets her...she so should.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2009 08:29 AM Title: Chapter 4- Coming Together

Very Good!  Just the way trio smut should be!

Reviewer: lrynmjv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2008 09:53 AM Title: Chapter 3- Surprise Confessions

Gah!  Wonderful!! I can't wait to read what happens next!!!

You must login (register) to review.