You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2009 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 10--Hello Pussycat

OMG this was so hot...i am so happy that you posted 2 new chapters, they were good... i cant wait till the party, i hope it's a good long chapter.

Author's Response: You'll be glad to know, it's better than a good long chapter.  It's several fairly long chapters. :-)

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2009 01:48 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

This is really HOT. awesome.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2009 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 8

I've been reading this for some time without reviewing, because, I honestly didn't quite know what to say.  Obviously, you've written something rather arousing.  I think I've been opening my mind a bit as I read, and maybe picking up a few tricks.  But, the interaction between Ron and Hermione in this chapter is really intriguing. 

I like how much they trust eachother, and that they have reservations and whatnot.  I especially liked this statement by Hermione.  I find it very true and quite well written.

"When we make love, we’re renewing a connection that we feel in our souls.  Haven’t you ever noticed how much closer we are when we have sex?  I notice it when we don’t.  If we go too long we get distant, or we start to bicker like we used to.  For us, sex is a manifestation of how we feel for each other." 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2009 08:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

yea orgy sex is coming soon... i hope it's a good long chapter. and that you post it soon.

damn i wish i could go. a bunch of weasly men!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2009 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

please tell me you are going to be posting the next chapter soon.

this is some of the best smut i have ever seen.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2009 05:20 PM Title: Chapter 6- Now That's What I Call a Party

OMG IT WAS BETTER THEN I WAS BETTING IT WOULD BE!!!!!!!

is there going to be more...please say yes. yes more more!!!

sorry had a small flashback of the story there.

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2009 07:23 PM Title: Chapter 5--Unexpected News

Damn, that was HOT!  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2009 03:40 PM Title: Chapter 5--Unexpected News

OH MY GOODNESS!!!!!!!!!OH YEA L/H/R SEX...BUT I STILL HOPE GIN GETS HERS TOO, i just love this story please post the next capter soon.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2009 04:54 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

oh i cant wait... i so hope ginny gets her...she so should.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2009 08:29 AM Title: Chapter 4- Coming Together

Very Good!  Just the way trio smut should be!

Reviewer: lrynmjv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2008 09:53 AM Title: Chapter 3- Surprise Confessions

Gah!  Wonderful!! I can't wait to read what happens next!!!

Reviewer: tellemonstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2008 03:54 AM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

Great to see the story up here. I'll have chapter 3 fixed when the next batch of stories are uploaded to the site. Could be a couple of days.

Cheers

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2008 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 3- Surprise Confessions

I'm loving this story, but you might want to re-edit it - There are some Beta comments that got in as text...

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. Thank you for pointing that out, I'll get it taken care of.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2008 04:18 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

are you going to post more to the story... oh i hope so... for a nice twist they should ash both ginny and harry.... but thats just me and i think it would be funny. but love the story.

Reviewer: Sickboy15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2008 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 1--The Morning After

Very hot.I'm not really into the whole Trio thing,I tend to think it would screw up their relationships,but I'll reserve judgement till I've read the rest of your story.

 

 

You must login (register) to review.