Reviews For Now or Never
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 31

But... WHAT??!! Oh please don't end it here! please update! I'm literally on my knees, on the floor, hands clasped, BEGGGGGIN YOU to please update.. I neeeeeed to read more on this story. Its an addiction now.

I honestly can't explain the slightly nauseous, itchy feeling I'm getting  now, searching the page for the next button, but PLEASE update.

PLEASE!!!

Lots of love

sHiV 

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 30

No words can explain how much I want to, and yet DON'T WANT TO click on the "next" button. 

I don't want it to end, but I NEED to read more... so i'm going to brace myself appropriately and click on the button.

I know I've said this enough, but you're definitely the nest writer I've read so far. :)

Thank you for sharing this story with me.  

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 29

Is it just me or does the "You make me want everything" sound a bit like a proposal?? ;) 

Extraordinary writing, did I mention?? ;) My favourite author yet, by FAR! :) On any site. I found this story via a picture done on deviantart. Since I usually only stalk fanfiction.net, I was intrigued, to say the least. When I found this story, I didn't know what to expect. 

It's fabulous, though.. better than that, even... 

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 28

I love that you made Scorp human in this fic. He's completely pleased that she got the interview, but a tad jealous that he didn't even get the opportunity. PHENOMENAL writing. :)

Ron and Scorp getting along?? The world must be ending. ;) 

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 27

HAHA!! Wow.. Ellie and Albus shagged. Innnteresting. :)

Lol. I don't think I'm going to be able to express how much I am in love with this story. I don't want it to end!

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 26

AWWW!!! She's adorable. Dreaming about marrying him so early in the relationship. She HAS to be in love. :) HAHA! (not that it wasn't obvious, mind you) :)

 

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 25

hahaha!! They traumatized poor Rebby. LOL! I can't seem to get enough of this story. It's spectacular. The writing, the flow, the characterization... BEAUTIFUL!!!

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 24

I love how they're trying so hard to get the families' approval. It's great. it keep getting better and better.... 

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 23

Haha. Rose gets a job. :) You're story is just incredible and I hope you knw that! :) I can't seem to stop.

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 22

LOL!! Haha. A good ole make up shag, yeah? Lol. Absoultey brilliant writing. It's great. :)

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 21

Awww! He only wants the best for you, Rosie! I'm feeling that I wrongfully judged Percy now. Durn. I was all hell-bent on his still being an arse, yeah?... smh. 

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 20

When I read that even HERMIONE agreed, my mind wsa boggled, to say the least. I mean little-miss-SPEW??... Siriusly?? I'm just... wow.... No words. Percy seems a tad less git-ish to me, but STILL!!!

Not really liking the MOM right about now.... 

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 19

Percy IS a git!!! Hmph.....

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 18

:) RON AND HARRY!!! :D Hoooopefully, Scorp doesnt hafta say hi! :D n she'll be able 2 talk 2 her dad about the issue! :)

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 17

O_O THOSE BASTARDS!!! Who the HELL do they think they are, then??? Percy always was a git...

You must login (register) to review.