Reviews For Now or Never
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 16

Heh. Randy teenagers.. smh. Loved how he was so careful with her. He's such a great bloke. :)

Did I mention how much I love this story? ;) 

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 15

AWWWWWW!!!! Wow... this chapter was just... WOW! I have no words. THe confrontation and realisation and... WOW! :) Gorgeous work. Just.. WOW! :)

  

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 14

Hmm.. Y isnt he on the train?? Innnteresting. :)

I absolutely ADORE her relationship with Al. They're such cute cousins. :) 

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 13

It's terrible how she has 2 deal with all of this at once, but she wanted to know, didn't she?... *Sigh* Poore rose....

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh dayuuuum. Well I knew all of that (obviously) but hearing about it from this kind of story-telling persepective straight from the source n now looking at how rose might take it (to be dating their grandson)... damn....

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 11

:) They're such randy little teenagers. :D Adore this story!

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 10

I almost dies when her mum knew right awan and I swooore she was going to tel Ron. :) Hermione's awesome. :)

 

Love this story, btw! 

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 09:58 AM Title: Chapter 9

His granparents are such twats. smh. Wondering about that letter though. They can't be THAT angry, could they?? Scorp is such a nice bloke. 

Great story so far, btw. 

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 09:55 AM Title: Chapter 8

It's so funny how she thinks she's a slag just cuz he wont shag her. Lol. He's such a sensitive little twit 2. I love how you have these little communication issues that no one usually includes but are a big part of ALL new relationships. :) Love it. 

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 09:52 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love the fact that you made her losing her virginity realistic. Most writers just make it this incredible experience that's WOW, but it IS a huge emotional ordeal and it's something you can't reverse. So i looove how you did that. :) Pretty glad that Scorp isn't such a manwhore n was only with the one girl 2. :)

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 09:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

O_O Well, she's in a bit o a rush, aint she?? :D It's so cuuuute. :) Rory's still a butt. I LOVE THIS STORY!!! :)

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 09:48 AM Title: Chapter 5

Rory's a butt.. Hmph. But I guess he just wants 2 protect his bff??... Sad, but wat'll u do, ya know?? smh... AWESOME so far, btw! Cutest date.. evah! :)

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 09:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

:) :) HAHAHAHA!!!!! They're so sweet! Hiding from Ginny.. smh. Don't they know you can NEVER hide frm Ginny? ;)

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 09:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

This story is WOW, so far, btw!!

Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 09:46 AM Title: Chapter 2

AWWWWW!!!!!!! :)

You must login (register) to review.