Reviews For Jealous Much?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2009 03:10 PM Title: "I Need a Way Back"

Oh my gosh!  That is the WORST thing that could happen.  A big boobed blonde?!  Oh my gosh woman you are driving me crazy with all these stories!!  I loved the part with the dress.  And tearing up her invitation.  AND Viktor Krum.  Harry groaning was so funny.

Update something soon.  Although if it is a new story, you might kill me.  But I will rise from the grave to read it and I know I'll love it.  :)



Author's Response:

Hello to the Ultra Lovely TaMara!

It is worse... as our boy never stops to think and simply reacts! *laughs* Hermione is going to kill him for sure! I have been on a writing kick lately. I should have some updates on Catch, Live and Siege soon. I already have most of Catch written, so I guess I felt like doing a few short stories. And Ron tearing up her invitation- he can be such a big baby sometimes but damned if I still don't love and adore him! *giggles* You are too kind to me! I have had such a crappy day and your sweet comments at the end made me teary eyed! *sniffs* Thanks for that as it means so much to me! I hope you like the last chapter!!!

*SMOOCHES AND GREAT BIG HUGS*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2009 12:05 PM Title: "I Need a Way Back"

oh ron what are you doing......i just love this story and i hope you post the next chapter soon....best's from iris :)

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely iris m!

Our boy has completely went off the deep end this time! I think Hermione could honestly throttle him, for sure! *laughs* I am glad you like the story so far. The final chapter should be posted shortly and I hope you enjoy it! As always, it's so nice to hear from you!

*HUGS and a SMOOCH*

missgranger2

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2009 11:16 AM Title: "I Need a Way Back"

uh oh!

nothing good can come out of this ... besides a blazing argument with everyone watching and then some mad kissing and making up sex ...

 

hmm ... okay, I take it back ... good things can come out of this



Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous Sternbetrachter!

I swear I laughed out loud when I read your comments. I don't think there's anything better than make-up sex! You'll get your wish in the next chapter! *winks* Thanks for your lovely comments! Please let me know what you think of the next and final chapter!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2009 08:28 AM Title: "I Need a Way Back"

Oh. what a stupid stupid Ron you have in this story.  If I was Hermione I would consider leaving too.

Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful KaL!

Oh this is a very stupid Ron indeed! Doesn't he know that his girl could literally do anything to him with her wand?! Still, you gotta love him! *laughs* Thanks for your review dearest as they mean so much! Please let me know what you think of the next chapter!

*BIG hug*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2009 07:51 AM Title: "I Need a Way Back"

That Ron!  Why do I have the feeling he's digging his own grave?

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely melakem!

Our boy is certainly pushing Hermione to her limits! Personally, I think she should have used her wand on him when they were out on the veranda! *laughs* I hope you like the next chapter dearest. I have had so much fun writing this story!!!!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2009 04:21 AM Title: "I Need a Way Back"

Oh, you cute minx. Hermione is going to scratch her eyes out isn't she? Delicious! This story is so friggin fun! I love it. And how adorable is he that he's already got the ring? Sweet boy. I even like George in this one. Love his line, “If I recall, the name on the lease says,  ‘George Weasley.” (contented sigh at the fireworks to come.)

Nice work, love! 



Author's Response:

Hello Darling!

  I am so glad you liked it! This has been so fun to write! And no- Hermione is not going to be amused in the least seeing her man out there dancing with the tart! *giggles* Just a head's up-the smut will be coming up in the next chapter! *winks* Thanks again for your lovely comments as you know they mean the world to me! *sniffs*

Much love!!!

XXX,

Reviewer: Fritzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2009 11:56 PM Title: "I Need a Drink"

Ooo - a very promising start.  Thanks for sharing.  I can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Fritzie!

I am working on chapter three this week. I have had fun writing this as I love a jealous and clueless Ron! *laughs* I hope you will enjoy the next chapter. Thank you for your comments as they mean so much! *smiles*

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2  

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2009 12:03 PM Title: "I Need a Drink"

oh damn i just loved the whole miss september thing, but i do hope you post te next soon, its killing me. i want to know how it going to end.

i just love tis story.



Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous iris m!

I am having a bit of fun with this one as I love writing comedy involving our boy and girl! I hope to update soon dearest! Thank you for your lovely comments! I hope you like the next chapter!!!!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2009 03:19 AM Title: "I Need a Drink"

awesome update

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous Sternbetrachter!

How are you? Thank you for your kind comments dearest! I hope you enjoy the next chapter as I am having a lot of fun writing it! Again, thank you for your kind comments as they mean so much! *smiles*

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2009 11:58 PM Title: "I Need a Drink"

potstickers eh?

well now I am starving again *smirk*
well, it was worth the wait and a lovely little reward at the end of a long day. 
I love wizard porn called Flick and Swish... that's freaking hilarious. :D Even better is the fact that Ron won't own up to knowing about it. Adorable.

I also love the line "hex my bits off or conjure up some type of deranged wildlife." That's so him. Your Ron is just precious. I love him muttering "Bloody hell" at the end. I can so see that look on his face. What a perfectly charming update, love! Thank you for spoiling us with so much fiction lately :) 



Author's Response:

Hello to my lovely twin!

I'm glad you liked the "potsticker" bit! I was trying to come up with the most ridiculous name possible! *giggles* "Flick and Swish" is from the first book of course. For some reason I thought it sounded dirty enough to use as an adult magazine title! (I know, I'm terrible!) I wanted them to have a funny argument and look for more to come. I so love to write the character of Ron! Of course you know my greatest desire is to have him show up at my door and ask to stay forever wearing nothing more than an apron with my first initial embroidered on the front! *laughs* Thanks for all your support! You know I love you to pieces!!!

XXXXX,

T  

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2009 11:02 PM Title: "I Need a Drink"

HAHAHA! I ADORE your Ron!! and your Hermione!!

What a great chappy and I'm so tickled pink that it's not done yet! We get more ~yay's~ lol

Thanks for the heads up! It's so great to hear from you, especially if in the form of an awesome story ~hehe~

Hugs and Kisses!

Can't wait for the next!

rubyhill (T)

XOXOXOX 

 



Author's Response:

Hello to my favorite reader in all of fandom!

Yes, I had to e-mail you that there was an update as I know you are terribly busy! I am so over the moon that you like Ron and Hermione in this story! I have had a lot of fun writing it as I enjoy comedy so much. I hope you are doing well sweetie! I miss you out here in the fan fiction world! *sniffs* Let me know what you think of the next chapter lovely!

XXXXX,

Reviewer: sklu Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2009 10:58 PM Title: "I Need a Drink"

Is it a plot  (the job in bulgaria) by Ginny and Hermione to make Ron come to his senses :)

Go Ron! get the bloody ring already!



Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful sklu!

There is a job offer, but deep down our girl really doesn't want to take it. Now that she knows that Ron is aware of it, expect her to use it to her advantage! *smiles* And yes, our boy does need to go out and get our girl a ring already! But, will he? *grins* Thanks for the review! I hope you like the next chapter dearest!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2  

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2009 06:12 PM Title: "I Need a Drink"

ah... now will ron come through or not? 

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely drcjsnider!

He just has too? Right? But of course he'll still find a way to tick Hermione off! *laughs* Poor Ron can never learn to keep his mouth shut or get rid of his jealousy! Thank you for your comment!

*hugs*

missgranger2  

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2009 03:41 PM Title: "I Need a Drink"

Oh I can't help but laugh at the both of them.  They are so clueless.  Loved the bit about the model, very funny.

I don't know which H/R are more clueless.  The ones in this story or in Live.  Update soon!



Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful TaMara!

They are both ridicules, eh? I love writing comedy so much. I especially love to write a clueless Ron! *laughs* I will be working on the next chapter this week, so I hope to get another chapter up soon! As for which story features our boy and girl the most clueless...hmmm...I would say "Live" as it so, so AU! *giggles* I love hearing from you dearest!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2009 01:46 PM Title: "I Need a Drink"

Ron had better fix things fast!  I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Hello Dearest Baby Boomer!

Yes, our boy needs to get it right! At least he finally figured it out! *laughs* I hope you'll like the next chapter!!! Thanks for a lovely review!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2

You must login (register) to review.