Reviews For 2:00 A.M.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Good Riddance Kat Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2014 06:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is adorable ^.^ it shows that Ron will always protect her, even from herself and her insecurities, just as she would do for him. He really is her knight in shining armour (always has been) It really shows how much they trust each other to reveal their deepest doubts and make themselves so vulnerable. It's like Ron finally made Hermione realise that she doesn't have to be strong //all// the time, and that she's allowed her weak moments just as much as anyone else. How she tries to forget and go back to sleep in the beginning because she didn't want to bother or inconvenience anyone, and how Ron carefully breaks down her defences by first kissing her and then letting her cry whilst comforting her. The fact that he's willing to do that in the middle of the night, and that she'll let him, is a perfect display of the love they have for each other and you captured it perfectly, so well done :)

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2013 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is sweet; I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: The mysterious One Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2011 03:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

sensitive ron I like it :)

Reviewer: lookitsria Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 08:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Shirt and sweet-nice job!

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2010 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was great!  One of Ron's best qualities is how he always wants to protect Hermione.  I agree with a previous reviewer that said it's nice to see that Hermione trusts and loves Ron enough that she can be vulnerable with him.

Reviewer: cbmac12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 06:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ron has always been Hermione's knight in shining armor without a doubt... that was so sweet!!! Love this :)

Reviewer: fleurjardin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2010 01:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

So cute :]

Reviewer: lucycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2010 03:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely adorable! It made me tear up a bit... you had a good portrayal of emotion.

Reviewer: hafofme Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2010 04:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is really cute but not cheesily written. good job!

Reviewer: YoucantspellHermionewithoutRon Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2010 09:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww.... so cute

Reviewer: YoucantspellHermionewithoutRon Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2010 09:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww.... so cute

Reviewer: letisdorock Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2010 09:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi! That was lovely!

I really like fics that allow Hermione to show herself a little weak, at least to Ron. The trio had a lot on their plates for a while, and she always was a safe place for Ron and Harry. 

Now that voldemort is gone, ahd they can move on with their lives, it good to allow her to need someone else, specially for the most basic things-- as going to sleep. :)

Going to read some of your other fic now. :) Good job. 



Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2010 09:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ron coming to the rescue. My knight in shining armour indeed! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love my Ron. :)

Reviewer: donL Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2010 08:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

just discovered this story and i must say it was really lovely and cute!! i usually don't read one shot but this one was good. enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2009 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

This came up in the random story queue.  I loved it!  What a wonderful little piece.  I like that just as Hermione was reaching out to Ron for reassurance, he was two steps ahead, and already prepared with the comfort!



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. :)

You must login (register) to review.