Reviews For 2:00 A.M.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JustBinahv3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2009 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I quite liked this! It was very cute and enjoyable. The only thing I'd critique is that the writing -especially the first few paragraphs- comes across a bit choppy. Not exactly sure how to help though, it may just be me. Iin any case, you show lots of promise as a writer so keep it up :D

Author's Response: This was the first writing I'd ever done, so that's probably why it's not as coherent. :) Thanks for reviewing this; I didn't expect to get any more reviews in this stuff (it's so old), but this is the second review fr 2:00 AM I've gotten in as many days! Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2009 07:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

this was a cute view of their relationship and need for each other. LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2009 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

i enjoyed this a lot. ron was very sweet, and i could sympathize with both characters' feelings here.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

Reviewer: SnapesGirl78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2009 09:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I dig it!  I know it's frustrating to recieve no reviews for your really hard work, but don't give up!  I still haven't solved the mystery as to why people put in the time to read the story, but then don't give two seconds to say if they liked it or not...I'll let you know when I do!  Great job, can't wait to read more from you!  -Melissa

Author's Response: Well, thanks! I appreciate that! :)

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2009 06:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

ahh sweet

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2009 03:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

I liked your tale.  It came up in the random story slot and I thought it worth a look.  I like that just when Hermione needed Ron, he was already there!



Author's Response: Cool, thanks so much for reading! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2009 02:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this oneshot.  Very tender.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2009 08:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

how sweet..i like

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Jade Star Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2009 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

awwwwwww I love fluff! Was Hermione's nightmares about the war? I'm just curious

 

 



Author's Response: Yes, they were just nightmares of Ron getting killed in the war. I don't think she had them often, just when she was particularly stressed about something. Glad you liked my fluff! :)

Reviewer: Wench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2009 09:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Why can't I find a man like your Ron? Great story!

Author's Response: I hear you, believe me. Thanks! :)

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2009 08:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

SO sweet! I really enjoyed reading it. =)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.