Reviews For Through Her Eyes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rhrlove1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2010 05:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, I love the idea of this story - and it's written so beautifully! :)

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2009 09:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow, this was really touching. perfect. i just loved mrs weasley here.

Reviewer: kareem33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2009 08:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: kareem33 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2009 03:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Bravo!  Very good story.

Author's Response:

-bows- Why thank you!

Take care!

ImaginaryGoddess

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2009 03:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

aww, this is simply beautiful ... I can't find any fault with this one

 

thanks for writing



Author's Response:

lol. I would have to thank my amazing beta-reader, Claudia for lack of faults :P I would have added an author's note thanking her but the story was picked up before she could zoink it back for me XD

Thanks for reading!

ImaginaryGoddess

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2009 06:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOVED IT!  Hope to read more from you soon.

Author's Response:

I hope to get more OUT soon :P

 

Thank you for reading :D

Reviewer: mrmoon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2009 04:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't much add to what melakem said. my girl is eighteen, and the boy comes over sometimes. They're not as... physical as R/h are in your story, but the feelings I get are the same.

Truly excellent.



Author's Response:

lol. "The boy"?

But it is nice to know that love still exists, isn't it? To me, it seems like everywhere I go there's someone who doesn't care about being in love, they just want to move from person to person, casual sex the main "goal". I do hope that your daughter and her boyfriend stay together.

Thank you so much for your kind words, too! :D

Take care

ImaginaryGoddess

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2009 04:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've got shivers all over and I'm misty eyed as I finish this.  It is simply beautiful.  I don't know exactly why I find it so touching.  Is it because my five year old, my youngest boy who is also my youngest child, is running amok through the house, and your brilliant writing has made me see that someday he'll grow into a man?  Probably.  Probably indeed.  Your writing has put me right into Molly Weasley's shoes and you've given me a peek at what it will feel like.  Thank you.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, melakem. Being a new published author on here, I felt a bit small compared to other stories that I've read but your kindness has encouraged me to keep submitting stories here :D

Take care

ImaginaryGoddess 

You must login (register) to review.