Reviews For Without Remorse
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: anavihs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2012 08:13 PM Title: Without Remorse

Scorp, you BASTARD!!! :'( *sob* Poor Rose....

Reviewer: SiriuslyCharlotte Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2009 12:07 PM Title: Without Remorse

I can't remember the last time that I've enjoyed an angsty story so much, you have a knack for making readers bond with your characters. Loved it:)

Reviewer: yruu113 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2009 10:52 PM Title: Without Remorse

soooo sad! but extremely well-written!

Reviewer: Oracle42 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2009 09:43 PM Title: Without Remorse

That was brilliant. As much as I hate the thought of the daughter of Harry Potter and Ginevra Weasley being a mean, little dimbo, this is one of my favorite next-gen stories because it feels real.  I can imagine them growing up and become these people making these mistakes.

 Really well done. 

Reviewer: Summer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2009 02:27 AM Title: Without Remorse

I love this story with all your work your really able to allow the reader to connect with the characters.

Poor Rose I was in tears when I read the last paragraph its just so moving

I think your a fantastic writer and I can't wait to read more of your works

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2009 09:16 AM Title: Without Remorse

i cant stand this... will you be adding chapters? i would love to see more. i just loved it so much!

Reviewer: evanesco75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2009 03:28 AM Title: Without Remorse

Wow, Shannon! Hot, naughty, devastating, with a rocking end! Loved it! It's so bitter and sexy and disturbing at once, quite different from your usual. :)

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2009 11:20 AM Title: Without Remorse

Whew.  That's a bit wrenching to read.  I'd say you did well.

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2009 10:18 PM Title: Without Remorse

wow, how sad. It's wonderful writing and a good story too. I feel like stuffing my face with ben and jerry's and have myself a cry for Rose. Poor thing!

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2009 07:01 AM Title: Without Remorse

Hope she finds someone.  Real angst!!!

Reviewer: Anwe Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2009 05:01 AM Title: Without Remorse

I really liked this story, I hope that you would consider writing more chapters...I'm a sucker for happy endings!

 

Good job!

You must login (register) to review.