Reviews For April Fools
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RussianDestruction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2013 08:30 PM Title: Chapter 3--We're fools whether we dance or not, so we might as well dance

This is absolutely freaking amaze-balls!!!!!

Reviewer: emma681 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2011 06:17 AM Title: Chapter 4--The surprising thing about young fools is how many survive to become old fools

i am scarred for life!!!!

Reviewer: ZinZin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2010 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 2--A common mistake that people make when trying to design something completely foolproof is to underestimate the ingenuity of complete fools

I love it! But I really hope that there is no slash. I love hetero scenes !

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2010 04:28 PM Title: Chapter 3--We're fools whether we dance or not, so we might as well dance

oh god that was hot, I need that bucket of ice water ASAP...did I mention that that was hot? Because it was hot....where's my ice? oh god ice....

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2010 04:00 PM Title: Chapter 2--A common mistake that people make when trying to design something completely foolproof is to underestimate the ingenuity of complete fools

the pranks were genius! very funny made the pumkin juice stunt pale in comparison.

the next chapter should be awesome :)

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2010 03:47 PM Title: Chapter 1--You can fool some of the people all the time, and those are the ones you want to concentrate on

I'm on the edge of my seat! can't ait to find out what they have planned

Reviewer: hazeleyedgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2009 09:55 PM Title: Chapter 4--The surprising thing about young fools is how many survive to become old fools

psychologically tickled more like it, thanks

 



Author's Response: Thanks for the review. So glad you weren't traumatized.

Reviewer: hazeleyedgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2009 09:04 PM Title: Chapter 2--A common mistake that people make when trying to design something completely foolproof is to underestimate the ingenuity of complete fools

Firebolt XP  guffaw, snort, too funny!

Author's Response: lol. Thanks for the review. Glad you were amused.

Reviewer: Brissygirl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2009 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 4--The surprising thing about young fools is how many survive to become old fools

That had to be the most hilarious story i have read!!!  I am going to be recomending it to my friends on LJ. I loved the pervy head boy and girl getting an eyeful as they watched snape while their prank was played out!!!

I think i was laughing just as hard as they would have been.

GREAT JOB!!! and Fantastic Fic!!!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad that someone found it funny besides me! Please, recommend it to everyone. Thanks again!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2009 03:23 PM Title: Chapter 4--The surprising thing about young fools is how many survive to become old fools

THIS STORY HAD EVERYTHING IT WAS FUNNY, SEXY, HOT,TWISTED AND JUST SO GOOD... THANX FOR YOUR HARD WORK. I JUST LOVED IT.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.