Reviews For Watching Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2010 02:22 PM Title: Epilogue: August 27, 2005

I just had to read this again...this story is just that good!!

Reviewer: piggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2009 12:08 PM Title: The First Time - May 3, 1998

Loved your story but really loved your Ron.  Thank you.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2009 03:55 AM Title: Epilogue: August 27, 2005

oh how sweet, and the cool thing about this is....I was thinking the story was over...cool beans on the add, and I love that harry had reached that place of happieness.

Reviewer: lva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2009 05:14 AM Title: The Fifth Time - October 31, 2000

One of the hottest things I ever read!  I'm in awe. and I can only ask one thing: more please...

Author's Response: Thanks!  So glad you liked it!  Just so you know, I've posted an epilogue!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2009 10:17 AM Title: The Fifth Time - October 31, 2000

how sweet. I just love how you left it off like that..you know everything will work out..and hermione...omg you killed me with that whole not drunk thing...i was crying from the giggles...and the whole (oh shit) very good..hope you do another story soon, very good work.

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2009 04:21 AM Title: The Fifth Time - October 31, 2000

always knew that Harry's a peeping tom LOL and that R/Hr are naughty but ... that was really naughty! Respect!

for a moment, I feared this would turn into a three-way - THANK YOU for NOT going there

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2009 10:58 AM Title: The First Time - May 3, 1998

I must admit that i usually don't like stories that involve one of the trio watching the others have sex, because frankly the idea of the HP trio being together in that sence doesn't quite appeal to me but you seem to be going for a diferent approach that i like so i must say this story is turning out pretty good.

Btw i hope Harry dumps Ginny, i loved H&G in the books and films but this Ginny doesn't seem to love and want to have a steady relationship, she just seems to want to "experiment" around with others so i think he should find someone who can be there for him, and original character perhaps.

Reviewer: Grownupron Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2009 07:16 AM Title: The Fourth Time - July 23, 2000

One suggestion, if Harry is going to be "involved" in the last chapter you'll want to add either Trio or Threesome to your warnings. Just for those you like R/Hr but not with Harry.

 Just out of courtesy.



Author's Response: Any warnings will be updated accordingly once the chapter is written and it is determined that something has happened to change the nature of the fic.  This is a Ron/Hermione story and WILL not be a 'threesome' in the sense of 3 people engaged in sex together.  Harry knows he can't share in what they have and what they do.  That doesn't mean he will remain as passive as he has been.

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2009 06:00 AM Title: The Fourth Time - July 23, 2000

Noooooo!  What a cliffhanger!  Great story.

Author's Response: Thanks!  I appreciate your review.   Working on Chapter 5 - it may be a while I fear - but I'm trying!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2009 12:54 AM Title: The Fourth Time - July 23, 2000

uh oh, sounds like Harry did not see something pretty

Author's Response: Fraid not.  But hey, they are supposed to be seeing other people. ;)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2009 10:43 PM Title: The First Time - May 3, 1998

oh please let harry play....i just went back to read it again....it's so hot and yes yes BIG YES.. (thanks for saying another chapter) let harry play too....he is so going to need it, by the way.....I can't stop thinking about how ron seen harry. what must be going on in his head. i just love this story. you have made my night :)

Author's Response: Don't get your hopes up - this won't be a full threesome, just a less passive Harry.  Wait and see!

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2009 09:18 PM Title: The First Time - May 3, 1998

Oh my, oh my! What a passionate scene! I can’t wait for another chapter just to find out what Ron’s reaction to finding Harry and also what Ginny is doing. I know it can’t be good, so I’m a little sad for Harry, even though he’s a prev, ha ha.  I really am fond of your characters here. The passion between Ron and Hermione is absolutely grand to read.



Author's Response: Pervy Harry has been fun to explore, I must admit!  I'm afraid he will be getting a bit more pervy in next installment.  He will not interfere with the love and passion of his two best mates and he and Ginny have a lot to work through.  Thanks for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2009 08:24 PM Title: The Fourth Time - July 23, 2000

HOLY SHIT!!!!!! WHAT THE NUT-NUT?....WHAT IS GINNY DOING...RON SEEN HIM....WHAT THE NUT-NUT?.....POST SOON YOUR KILLING ME HERE.....good chapter ....loved the hot mean sex... little blood and all, but the whole ginny thing is got me screaming for the next chapter....please post soon, i hate the wait.....:) please with sugar on top.

Author's Response:

So, did you like it?  Hee Hee!  Your reviews always bring a smile to my face.  I have started the next chapter (hint - didn't call it the last) but with kids around and house guests for 2 weeks, it's been hard to find time to write.  I'm trying to decide how 'involved' Harry should get next time ;)

Thanks again for your review!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2009 04:31 PM Title: The Third Time - December 26, 1998

OMG......DON'T MAKE ME WAIT A LONG TIME FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER.....PLEASE!!!!! this was so hot!!!!

I need a shower and a glass of ice water....maybe a fan too!!!!! you about killed me with the whole wand thing......oh and please do another trio story, your very good at it, and it's not all gross... harry is just a teenage boy. I like how that is kind of pointed out there.



Author's Response: Sorry this was held up.  The next chapter will be along VERY soon!  This is first time I've ever written Harry, much less trio fic.  I'm so very glad you like it!

Reviewer: Jlang222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2009 08:59 AM Title: The Third Time - December 26, 1998

SO Hot!! Thanks for the update

Author's Response: So glad you liked it - thanks for your review!

You must login (register) to review.