Reviews For Soroche
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2011 11:35 AM Title: Apu Kuntur

you had me at the research

loved learning about another culture too

and the sex was absolutely hot

Reviewer: SlytherinRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2009 03:17 PM Title: The Wayward Wand

In case you were wondering chapter 24 doesn't have anything but the end of chapter notes..>.<

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know! It should be ok now--if not, pls drop  me a line at johanssonmel at gmail dot com.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2009 09:44 AM Title: Solitude

ooohhh so cute... but I want more!!!! this story is so good, I bet after you get done I read it again from start to end.

Author's Response: Your reviews always make me feel so good...have I mentioned that Thanfiction is doing a series of illustrations for this fic? You can see the first one (which is of the duel b/w Rawa and L Malfoy) and the second (at the train station from the wedding chapter) if you go to DeviantArt and search for Soroche.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2009 07:56 AM Title: Trust

I came right back home to read the last 2 chapters again.....he said I love you...my heart was so pounding, good work and I do hope you post another chapter soon :)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2009 10:09 PM Title: Trust

wow that was hot.. do you have any clue what its like to see a new chapter up, and it's looking right back at you and you cant get people to let you go. when your on the phone....just so you can read the wonderful story that is just begging you to read it. well there you go... you post and it takes everything in me not to yell at people to leave me alonge just so I can read.....good chapter by the way :)

Author's Response: It's so humbling to get a review like this. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: minxocomaniac Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2009 08:24 AM Title: Apu Kuntur

All I can say is definitely WOW! amazing, I'm hooked, very nice work, thank you so much for posting this! Can't wait for more...

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2009 08:22 AM Title: All We Shall Know for Truth

wooohooo!!!! holy nut-nut...did he say that? YES HE DID....wow this just gets better and better...kinky too :) good work, and im sorry it took me so long to get around to reading it. but good work.

the truth will set you free...or get you a good fuck :)



Author's Response:

"the truth will set you free...or get you a good fuck :)" 

Hahahahahahaha! 

Reviewer: rani42 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2009 02:15 AM Title: Apu Kuntur

I really like this story, great detail and very convincing storyline! Thank you for an already enjoyed time reading and I'm looking forward for your next installments.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like it!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2009 09:40 AM Title: El trago amargo

well I started to think maybe snape used polyjuice, but now I know that the headmaster was trying to look out for her....I am happy she went with the plan, and I do hope that this works well for him....I do love snape. by the way good work. can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Mmm...Snape and Polyjuice. I have a story about that, called Incarnation. Can't publish it here yet because I have two incomplete stories going. But BOLO for it later on...

Reviewer: earthlight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 04:52 PM Title: Apu Kuntur

What an astonishing, fascinating, unusual story.  The details of canon and of canon characters are so meticulous, and yet your own entire vocabulary of details from the altiplano is woven in so seamlessly, that it seems as if this may really have happened in some parallel HP universe.  I absolutely loved Rawa's "formal" attire at the ceremony, and worry now that there really may be so much more to Snape's motivations, after that talk with Dumbledore, that she could not have been aware of and that may hurt her.  And Voldemort and his own fascination with her are still out there, and Lucius' apparent hatred of her.  Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: You can't imagine how much a review like this warms my heart. I do hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2009 03:43 PM Title: Never Did Run Smooth

OMG.... wooooohooooo!!!!! loved this chapter, and thanks for getting it up so soon. cant wait for the next one.



Author's Response: Sex! There's going to be sex! I promise!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2009 07:34 PM Title: Hot and Cold

I know that it was maybe some kind of joke...but i'm happy they did it :) I loved this chapter, and thanks for being so fast about getting chapters posted so fast.

it makes me happy :)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2009 08:39 PM Title: Confusion

wow good job, but the chapter was short? it's all cool i know we are working up to something very good :) wink

Author's Response: New chapter up, just for you :-)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2009 06:37 AM Title: A Gift of Sky

wow that's just crazy about your sister where are you from?

by the way this chapter was wonderful, I loved his gift to her. I almost cried. very good ending.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

I've lived a pretty nomadic life, but my sister is a Miskito Indian from Nicaragua. 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2009 06:40 AM Title: Aftermath

wicked cool, good chapter and i do so hope she hooks up with snape. and soon too :) I loved her clothing for their little party...very hot.

Author's Response:

Thank you, my lone, loyal reviewer!

 

I think she hopes so, too :-) 

You must login (register) to review.