Reviews For “Love?”
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: holdxthexace Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2010 04:58 PM Title: “Love?”

I smiled so hard after finishing this. Absolutely splendid work. :)

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2010 03:10 PM Title: “Love?”

That was wonderful!!!  You very much captured the feeling of everyone during those weeks after the war.  Very well written (in my humble opinion).  Keep on writing.  You're very good at it!

Reviewer: hpobsessed21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 08:12 PM Title: “Love?”

I love this. It made me cry and smile and laugh and sigh all the same time. Simply, beautiful.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2010 07:46 PM Title: “Love?”

I love this story!  It's not the first time I've read it, but I wanted to let you know once more how much I treasure it.  I love the comparison between Charlie watching Ron and Hagrid watching Norbert/a.  That was so sweet.  And I love Harry's realisation of how please Ron is with himself for having Hermione.  What a lovely bit of work!

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2009 09:17 PM Title: “Love?”

This was absolutely beautiful.

Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2009 11:31 AM Title: “Love?”

This was absolutely brilliant! I love responsible and yet devious Ron!! Great job for your fist HP fic!

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2009 06:24 AM Title: “Love?”

Lovely... the ending was just wonderful.  A great setup too.  Your Ron as seen through Harry's eyes is great!  Very nice story.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2009 08:45 AM Title: “Love?”

I've just reread this, and enjoyed the gentle sweetness and sureness of it all over again!

Reviewer: missmalfoy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2009 06:55 PM Title: “Love?”

I really liked this fic, mainly because you kept true to every single character, which can be a big job sometimes. I couldn't help but jump up and down when he called her "love", it was so adorable. Great job!

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 02:53 PM Title: “Love?”

Loved it, it was sweet.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2009 11:13 AM Title: “Love?”

Very cute and very well written.  Even if English isn't your first language, you have an excellent grasp of it!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2009 07:38 AM Title: “Love?”

Hello!  I started to read this yesterday at some point.  Somewhere during the first few lines, I determined that I was just too distracted to pay proper attention to it, and gave up, deciding instead to save it for this morning when I had more time.  I'm so glad I did.  This is a delightful bit of work.  You've done a smashing job of describing the transition Ron and Hermione made to the new phase in their relationship.

What a truly thoughtful and insightful bit of writing!  Thanks so much for sharing it.  I'd love to read more from you!

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2009 10:21 PM Title: “Love?”

I really liked this. Very sweet and true to character.

Reviewer: fatgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2009 08:34 PM Title: “Love?”

That was purely wonderful. 

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2009 08:31 PM Title: “Love?”

LOVED it!

You must login (register) to review.