You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jadephoenix1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2011 06:24 PM Title: 11. Emerald Flames and Invisible Words

The only thing I have to say is please please please continue writing this story. It's wonderful and I'm very interested to see what happenns next. 

Reviewer: lostinmagic67 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2011 02:42 AM Title: Childhoods, in Red and White

Love it! Can't wait for the next chapter!!! :D

Reviewer: ShePotter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2010 09:22 AM Title: 11. Emerald Flames and Invisible Words

OMG, I love your story.  You included the families and that makes the story seem so much more real.  Thanks for updating and please continue soon...

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2010 11:19 PM Title: 11. Emerald Flames and Invisible Words

Darn it!  I hate when I'm totally immersed in a story and the chapter ends!  I've been so spoiled all day by knowing that there were more chapters for me.  Sigh.  Now, I'll have to wait for an update like the rest of your readers.

Ginny was fantastic, by the way!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2010 10:38 PM Title: Clear Cells

What a lot of information you packed into this one chapter.  Nice work.

Harry scaring the shit out of Hermione was a great tension breaker!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2010 10:19 PM Title: Drops of Crimson

Wow.  There are so many things to love about this chapter.  I love Ron's nobility and honesty with Scorpius.  The whole Weasley-Potter Christmas Eve dinner was brilliant.  The intimacy of Rose's chat with Ron and the Quidditch letters was very touching.  Asteria's torture scene was chilling; and the big reveal at the end of the chapter was just horrifying.

I think killing her off was the right thing to do for the story.  It definitely heightens the terror of the murders.  But, boy, oh boy, I didn't see that coming.  I think it takes guts for an author to do something like that.  (Just like JKR killing off a few people I loved.  I didn't like it that the characters died; but, I did think it made me take the books more personally than I would have otherwise.)

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2010 09:51 PM Title: Crisp White Parchment

Poor Scorpius.  He's got an awful lot on his plate.  Albus is so very hostile.  I look forward to discovering whether or not he calms down a bit.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2010 09:13 PM Title: Blue Uniforms

Draco's feelings for Asteria are good to see.  You're proving him to be very human, which I like.  It's good to see Rose and Scorpius progressing, too.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2010 04:10 PM Title: Pink Blushes

So, now the excitement truly begins!  It'd be so hard to have to arrest someone, despite believing that they weren't the true target.  This is going to get complicated for many people, isn't it?

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2010 03:25 PM Title: Silver Coins

Another great chapter.  The relationship between Rose and Scorpius is moving along nicely.  Poor Draco, may be signing his own warrant.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2010 12:10 PM Title: Green Sealed Letters

Somehow, I've managed to fall far behind in this story.  I'm thrilled to have a chance to catch up.  The writing is hypnotic. I love the gentle flow of it all, and as usual, all the intimate little details that you use, like Harry brushing his teeth and Ginny plaiting her hair before bedtime.  It adds a nice depth.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!  I am glad you are enjoying it and that you like the little details.

Reviewer: resilent Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2010 07:39 PM Title: 11. Emerald Flames and Invisible Words

Excellent chapter, I can hardly wait for the next one.

Reviewer: Impulse35 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2010 12:02 AM Title: Clear Cells

More more more..i must have more!! I check everyday to see if you've updated and finally my wish came true!! Cant wait for the next update!! Keep uf the good work :)

Reviewer: kmagarden Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2010 05:56 AM Title: Childhoods, in Red and White

So happy you've updated!  I love this story!  You have given such great life and believeable personality to the characters.  Looking forward to more updates!

Reviewer: Lumos Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2010 06:53 PM Title: Clear Cells

Oh, good update! There are some really sinister characters here, very dangerous for all.  I look forward to the next one.

You must login (register) to review.