You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HazelQuill21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2012 07:46 PM Title: It's Not Easy Being Green

I LOVED it :)

Reviewer: SiriuslyCharlotte Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2010 04:04 PM Title: It's Not Easy Being Green

Loved it, finally Hermione admit to being wrong and not only that but embarrassed herself to help her husband. Great twist at the end.

Reviewer: Mandz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2010 04:35 PM Title: It's Not Easy Being Green

Absolutely loved it!! I love powerful/sexual post war Ron and hermione! I love Hermione in this, knew she would do something to make up for embarassing him! I adore post war r/hr when they are working and are a well established couple, and you write it SO well! please continue. I hope there will be more like this! x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your great review!  I like to write about them being together and going forward. They worked so hard to get it right.

Reviewer: Wench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2010 09:06 PM Title: It's Not Easy Being Green

Hilarious! Finally! Someone who puts bossyboot!Hermione in her place without disgracing her!

Author's Response: She needs to know when she's wrong and admit it -- I think that's part of the maturing of their relationship.

Reviewer: ykickamoocow Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2010 06:05 AM Title: It's Not Easy Being Green

That was very good. Hermione realised she had made a mistake and she wansn't afraid to embarrass herself a bit in order to help her husband.

Author's Response: Thanks!  She'll do anything for her man, especially when she was in the wrong!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2010 02:37 AM Title: It's Not Easy Being Green

LOL hot quickie in the office and didn't think Hermione would do that with her knickers LOL

Author's Response: She OWED him!  Glad you liked it, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: purpleann Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 10:34 PM Title: It's Not Easy Being Green

I read this over at Daily Deviant, but must comment. I LOVED this. There is absolutely nothing better in all fandom than Dom!Ron. Sooooooooo hot. :) LOVED the part at the end with the knickers. Just brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks so the 2 reviews!  WOW!  Let's see if I can find some more Dom!Ron to share with you!  :D

Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 08:10 PM Title: It's Not Easy Being Green

I freaking LOVED IT! i loved the twist at the end. I didn't think she'd go to those lengths either. BRAVA!!!

Author's Response: Weeeeeeeeee! Thanks!  Hermione may be a stick in the mud at times, but she'll do whatever it takes to do right by Ron.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 07:38 PM Title: It's Not Easy Being Green

Heavenly day!  You certainly do know how to write a captivating story!  Having Hermione come into the meeting to claim her knickers was the perfect touch!

Author's Response: Nobody messes with her man!  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: fatgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 07:33 PM Title: It's Not Easy Being Green

Loved it!!  Hot and very funny at the end.  Great writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review -- it means a lot!

You must login (register) to review.