Reviews For Just Look at Him
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2010 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 4

The only thing I wish is that you posted chapters faster...I love this story, now lets see where this is going :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking time to review. I will try and post faster, I wrote this part immediately after part 3 but it takes a while to get posted so it may seem like I take ages! Also I have a demanding job which takes a lot of my time and energy. Anyway, all excuses aside, I will try and write faster.

 

x

Reviewer: EruditeWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2010 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just wanted to say, I think Ron's actions show a REALISTIC depiction of how a young man would react to feelings of inadequecy. Keep it up. Ron is human, just like the rest of us, and I think some of your reviewers would do well to remember that.

Author's Response: Thank you.x

Reviewer: EruditeWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2010 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm so glad we got to see Ron's point of view! It's so heartbreaking and so very Ron! Also, just a point of canon in case someone else hasn't already pointed it out, Ron never called Hermione a Scarlet Woman. That was Ginny in sixth year when he caught her kissing Dean.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing and seeing my point!

 

Woops, I think I need to re-read my harry potters! x

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2010 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 4

yeah... I don't see how sleeping with other girls is going to make Hermione want to be with him.  it will just make her go off and do something very stupid.

update soon, even if I am disgusted with what Ron's doing.



Author's Response: The point of Ron sleeping around is not to make Hermione want to be with him. In fact the reason given in the story is this:

“I thought it might invoke some other feelings, maybe I’d feel some attraction, or some affection for the women I sleep with, but I don’t. I never meant for her to find out”.

Perhaps you misread.

Thanks for reviewing.x

Reviewer: Wench Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2010 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 4

BAH! I was liking this story and then you do this! Grrrrr.... I don't think Ron would do this, but that's my opinion.

 Hope you continue! :)



Author's Response:

Does this stop you from liking the story? I read stories where I dont think the character would necessarily follow that path, doesnt stop me from enjoying it, if all the characters did what i wanted them to do in stories, it would make for very boring reading, but thats my opinion.

Hope you continue reading, thanks for taking time te respond. x 

 

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2010 08:24 PM Title: Chapter 3

Ok, so Im interested in where its going.  Update soon.

Reviewer: kmagarden Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2010 06:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Was so happy to see an update of this story!  You write very well.  I'm looking forward to seeing a little more background on what happened, the big kiss was never mentioned?  Or is this not DH compliant?  Hummmm. . .

 I can't wait to see how this all works out.  Poor Hermonie.  :( 



Author's Response:

The big kiss happened, in this story neither party acted on it afterwards, but this will be explored later on.

 

Thanks for reading. x

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2010 03:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

this was wonderful. hope you post then next chapter soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! x

Reviewer: EruditeWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh man! Too short and too spread out! I can't wait for more! I love a vulnerable Hermione, it just means more comfort later. Wink WInk.

Reviewer: Lumos Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 05:48 PM Title: Chapter 3

Poor Hermione.  I hope Molly was just rambling and that Ron has some feelings for her.  Nice update.

Reviewer: fireball Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 04:32 PM Title: Chapter 3

My only complaint is that is was not long enough......

Reviewer: EruditeWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2010 05:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

I need an update! I just read this and I'm enjoying it. It's a very different Hermione, and I certainly hope she wakes up and says something. I'm sure all it would take is a word from her and Ron would be hers.

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 03:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

So far so good IMO lol, but i also think that if Ron is so confident then why doesn't he go after Hermione. I get why Hr doesn't go after him but since you write Ron being the confident one shouldn't he be the one doing to persuing *wink wink*.

Also a random girl sneaking out can't be good even if nothing happened lol.



Author's Response: Ron appears confident, but he has never been confident when it has come to hermione! No random girls are never a good thing!rnrnThanks for reading! More soon x

Reviewer: vanessaweasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2010 05:43 AM Title: Chapter 2

Soooo good! I can't wait to see what is going to happen. Please update ASAP!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so sorry I haven't updated, a new chapter will be up soon!! Hope you will continue reading! X

Reviewer: Lumos Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2010 08:00 PM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Hermione, she can't win.  Somehow, I'm hoping that the perception about Ron's experiences (a woman sneaking out) is just that.  I am expecting a good ending (please).  Great story again, please keep them coming.

Author's Response: I love an angst filled ron and hermione story!! Poor hermione indeed, maybe there will be a happy ending... Hmmmm we shall see! Thanks for reading, more soon x

You must login (register) to review.