You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: penguinpuff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2010 01:43 AM Title: Chapter 41: Platform Nine and Three-Quarters

I have just spent the better part of a month devouring the whole Bound Prince series. If I didn't know better, I'd say it was actually JKR taking back what she has said about adult fanfic and rewriting the last book to satisfy the hordes who proudly wave the Draco/Harry and Remus/Sirius ship flags.

Abosolutly splendid. So believable, from start to finish, you all truly nailed the characters as gospel canon, but better. And sexier :)

Thank you for writing such an outstanding series that has kept me up all hours of the night and forgoing normal life for a month. Sad that I've finally made it through, but partly glad to give my burning eyeballs a rest from being glued to the monitor all night.

Cheers!

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2010 09:47 AM Title: Chapter 41: Platform Nine and Three-Quarters

Having followed your stories all these years, I have gushed and admired you in a dozen posts or more.  For your tales and the joy and love you bring to the world through your stories, you are loved in return.  So here, I will simply leave you with the single greatest sentiment I hold on concluding these tales: THANK YOU.

Reviewer: roosickle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2010 02:24 AM Title: Chapter 41: Platform Nine and Three-Quarters

It's over...... I mean wow it was huge and meandering in it's entirity and certainly captured my heart  I laughed and  I cried .Thank you for this wonderful journey , now I think I shall go abck and re read the whole lot : )

Reviewer: roosickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2010 02:48 PM Title: Chapter 40: Sensitive Topic

MWAHHHHHH  haveing kids myself I can really relate to this talk, very realistic : )

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2010 09:20 PM Title: Chapter 31: Weasley Twins

I was so worried you had finished the tale with the last chapter!  Thank you SO much for keeping on writing!!

Reviewer: dansgingercat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2010 04:34 AM Title: Chapter 13: Dessert

wE

 Well, it just keeps getting better and better.  The twins are fun all the time!! 

 

Reviewer: dansgingercat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2010 06:04 PM Title: Chapter 6: Lion

WOW....they just keep getting hotter and hotter!!  I hope poor Hermione did't have to hear all that.......Ron could Never makeher feel like that!!

Reviewer: dansgingercat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2010 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 4: Playful

This just gets better and better....I can NOT stop reading.  I love this Draco.  The tatoo is Wonderful.!!

Author's Response: So glad you are enjoying!

Reviewer: dansgingercat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2010 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 3: Serpent's Clutch

OMG that was incredible.......

Reviewer: roosickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2010 04:39 AM Title: Chapter 26: Rules and Rebels

you know , as a mother of 7 I think Draco needs to cut Harry some slack, seriously you try to cope with 4 under 5 without a little leeway and you'll go nuts befor the end of the day too!Me thinks Draco needs to spend some quality time tending the kiddies and see things from HArry's point of view

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2010 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 24: Making Music

Thank you for keeping on with this tale!  It is this wonderful, light world to retreat to for your readers--a pleasure and an inspiration.  Thank you, so very much.

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2010 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 18: Favour

I love your writing.  It's absolutely captivating.  Thank you so much for continuing this series, and for making it a truly fabulous exploration of the psyche.  You're amazing.

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 07:25 PM Title: Chapter 1: Ball and Chain

So much fun!  You make the ongoing series work without getting old.  I love their character development.  WONDERFUL!!!  My favorite series, by far.

Author's Response: I'm so glad. They were such a delight to write.

Reviewer: zimphella Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2010 09:21 AM Title: Chapter 1: Ball and Chain

Love this whole series.  DaddyDraco and DaddyHarry are the best!

Author's Response: Aww, yes. So glad you are enjoying!

You must login (register) to review.