You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Speedstream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2011 03:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

"Get back here, you second-generation ferret!  I haven't finished talking to you!" Ron roared.

 That line made me fall on the floor laughing!!! Loved it!

Reviewer: mclaughlin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2011 09:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG! I couldn't stop laughing. I can see Ron threatening Scorpious into marrying Rose so she won't be an 'Unwed Mother' hahahahaha

I love this story! Just loved it. You have a W.I.C.K.E.D. sense of humor.

 

Reviewer: kareem33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2011 04:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was really funny!  I can imagine the conversation with the Malfoys.  Of course Lucius will be mean, probably referring to the Weasley's propensity toward procreation.  And of course, he'll think of Rose as some sort of gold-digger.  Draco probably does too... 

I guess you can tell I've given their talk some thought, LOL.

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2011 09:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL!!!! This is wonderful!  What a great bit of fluff (and I mean that in a good way).  I especially like poor Scorpius wondering if he would make it to the front door alive, and Ron calling him a second-generation ferret.  Will you write a follow up with the encounter between Draco and Ron?  Please do!

Author's Response: Thank you for such a nice review.  There could possibly be a sequel with the conversation between Ron and the Malfoys.  I'm sure that Lucius had lost none of his acerbic personality, even though he was by that time "old Mr. Malfoy." 

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2011 09:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

adorable! love those moments when ron sticks his foot in his mouth lol.

Reviewer: emma681 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2011 06:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

omigosh i love this story



Author's Response:

Thanks, I enjoyed writing it.  Poor Ron, I don't envy him being confronted by an angry Draco and Lucius. 

Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2011 08:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

it was adorable

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2011 08:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

i really liked this one!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you!

You must login (register) to review.