Reviews For Hunters and Prey
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2014 10:15 PM Title: The Snare: The Foolish Pride of Lions

Another cliffhanger! And you are thickening the various plots also. I am looking forward to quick updates.

Author's Response: The best part about writing in two timelines (for me at least) is that I can keep two cliffhangers going. -N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2014 09:26 PM Title: The Hunt: Den of Wolves

You would leave us hanging! Great story. I really like how you are weaving several plot lines together so smoothly. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll be posting the next chapter very soon. -N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2014 09:47 PM Title: The Snare: Three Caged Birds

Oh no! Now I have to wait for another chapter! Great tale. I like how you switch between the two story lines. And does Ron really think Harry would ever strike Ginny? What is he thinking?

Author's Response: Thanks, twice the number of cliffhangers, and twice as long to wait! Ron isnít thinking, not really. -N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2014 09:29 PM Title: The Hunt: Nice Weather for Fish

Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2014 09:15 PM Title: The Snare: Tidings of Magpies

Ah ha! You are going to show us how Harry cleans up the mess Ginny and her teammates made.

Author's Response: I am, but it will be a long process. -N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2014 09:00 PM Title: The Hunt: Wolf Hunt

I'm glad I waited until you posted several chapters so I don't have to wait to see what happens next. This is getting rather interesting .

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope that I can retain your interest. -N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2013 08:40 PM Title: Interlude: Magpies in Flight

Oh boy, what a mess. Hope to read another chapter soon.

Author's Response: You will, but you won't get any answers to this mess. ;-) -N-

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2013 08:31 PM Title: Introduction: Dogged Pursuit

Oh happy day!! A new story by YOU! Great start, and I hope you are able to update on a regular basis.

Author's Response: I intend to update regularly (every other week, if possible). -N-

You must login (register) to review.