Reviews For Porn Star
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mindovermadness Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2010 06:43 AM Title: Chapter Five

"Tina walked into the office carrying three cans of soda, breaking up their little talk. But each thought about the discussion as they continued their lesson." When did Tina arrive in NY and where did Lori go? 

Author's Response:

Reviewer: ladylala04 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2010 05:41 AM Title: Prologue

This is an amazing story. Well written and well done. I would have to say its on my all time favorite fanfic's list. Great Job!!



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: johnlovesme Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 08:47 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

This was a hot, erotic story that had me hooked.  However, I thought the resolution of the Neville mystery was a little too easy, but the sex scene may have made up for that.  LOL

Reviewer: 1337bettyboop Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2010 11:42 AM Title: Prologue

im a little disappointed in how you ended this. i've been a  huge fan of this story, and to be honest i feel you rushed this ending :(

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2010 12:47 AM Title: Chapter Sixteen

first and foremost thank you for finally putting the finishing touches to this story. i've been waiting a long time for the conclusion and was thrilled when i happened to enter the pitch and see that the story was done. about time, mate. lol. anyhoo....brilliant! brilliant! brilliant!! that's the three words i use to describe this whole story. it was excellently written. it kept me on the edge of my seat and drew me in. i was there with hermione when she was taken. i cried with ron and harry when they subdued her and overjoyed when they were all reunited. excellent story. definitely gonna keep this as a fave. thank you for this wonderful story.



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it and 'stuck with me' for so long!!!

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2009 09:19 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen

Oh, this was so worth the wait!  I'm really glad you stuck with it and I just love how you ended it.  Molly rocks!!!

Author's Response:

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2009 10:03 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen

Well, now I've had a good cry too and it's past 1:00 in the morning, so I'm going to bed.  Do please try to get the rest of this up if you will.  I really, really wanna know how it ends.

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2009 09:45 PM Title: Chapter Fourteen

This chapter is really heartbreaking for all of them.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2009 03:12 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen

ok i went back and reread this, it's a very good story are you going to finish it?

when i seen this story before it was freaking me out, i love hermione and to think of her body being used like that just makes me mad.

but on the all and all, this is a very good story. 

Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2009 12:16 PM Title: Prologue

when i read the title i was curious to read it so i did....MAN!!!!! i was blown away by this story. this is excellent...EXCELLENT writing. i'm not a fan of stories with reviews at the end of every chapter, tho. i know it's not u, but i like to read the whole thing first and then give my opinion; ergo our little problem. HOW COULD U LEAVE ME HANGIN' LIKE THIS??? lol. my only little thing is i believe it was written that harry told hermione that he could sense  her anyhwere, so i thought that he'd at least try to locate her that way. then i thought that it would be kinda corny if u did it that way so bravo to u on the way u wrote it. my only other thing is why did it take so long for them to actually get it together to find her, let alone look for her? but again, ur story is brilliantly written and i'm gonna go back and read it again. JUST FINISH IT PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2008 02:30 PM Title: Prologue

this is really HOT. awesome. need a cold long shower.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2008 04:46 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen

ok i spent the day reading to the end....i had nothing better to do,

 this was a messed up story.....it would have been a very good story if it was not harry potter......but thats just me.

but on the all good work. 

Reviewer: jaylie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2008 11:17 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

i love this story, i want more!

Reviewer: potter_lover2007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2008 07:58 AM Title: Chapter Fifteen

my god...PLEASE FINISH THE STORY! I'M DYING OVER HERE!

Author's Response:

Reviewer: vanessaweasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2008 07:53 PM Title: Chapter Fifteen

Wow, 2 chapters in 1 day! It's a crazy, twisted story you've created, and I've absolutely loved it so far! Keep at it.

Author's Response:

You must login (register) to review.