You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Myamore Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2012 05:34 PM Title: Mental That One

That really was a good story and the end was funny. =)

See you !! MyaMore.

Reviewer: Myamore Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2012 05:33 PM Title: Mental That One

That really was a good story and the end was funny. =)

See you !! MyaMore.

Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2011 11:16 PM Title: Playing the Hero

so much fun!

Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2011 11:06 AM Title: Mental That One

wonderful characterization, a fun piece, I loved it

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2009 08:51 AM Title: She Never Shuts Up Normally

Ok I think I understand females now.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2008 12:55 PM Title: Mental That One

how sweet .....i love stories that tell you alittle about them as they are older.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2008 05:40 PM Title: She Never Shuts Up Normally

omg this was way cool

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2008 03:48 PM Title: Playing the Hero

sexy and funny... this was way hot

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 12:52 PM Title: Mental That One

dude, i would have just ate the bacon off the floor. bacon is too precious.

Reviewer: Monkey Lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2007 02:03 PM Title: She Never Shuts Up Normally

I love this series.  Very funny and also pretty hot. :)  You're a wonderful writer.  I really enjoy all of your stuff.  Keep it up!

Reviewer: Minniemoo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2007 10:27 AM Title: Mental That One

Love this one!

Reviewer: Monique_27 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2007 12:38 AM Title: Mental That One

I didn't know if I should be proud that she'd finally learned to swear like a Weasley, or frightened that she was better at it than I was. ... It was years later before I understood it was a Muggle phrase. In the magical world you just don't say things like that. It might give people ideas for new hexes.<- ...*LOL* Wow...

Living in a room with four other boys will teach you several things. One of them is how to have a mindblowing wank while keeping the noise level low enough that your roommates can sleep through it, or at least pretend they don't hear it. <- I love little things like this. The detail, the realism, the "it's funny/sexy cause it's true" of it...awesome.

Neville mainly goes back and forth between Katie Bell and Susan Bones, though he occasionally thinks about Ginny or Hermione. I never did get around to beating him up for those last two. General principle, you understand. <- *LOL* AWESOME! On so many levels! *chuckling*

Of course, no one mentioned the two pink elephants named "War" and "Pervy Three-way Sex" sitting in the corners. <- *lol* Excellent. I see where this comes from now. I read "The Pink Elephants Series" before this, so I was a little confused at first. *lol*

I even loved her the days I hated her. Did you really think a little snot was going to get in the way? <- That's beautiful. *sighs*

She got that look. The one that says "You're going to think I'm mad, and after a great deal of argument I will produce the proof that I was right all along because I'm the world's biggest know it all, so can we just skip to the part where you admit I was right, you were wrong and I get to say 'I told you so'?" <- *LOL* The entire ending segment was just perfect. Hermione having them do things to each other, saying "I told you so" after each one - after she catches them shagging without her, and then Ron all " Of course, I was right about none of us dying, but you think either of them gives me credit for that?" and " I'm a nearly seventy year old wizard living in sin with the world's biggest know it all and a wanker." and just...wow. You really are like my new favorite writer. Where have you been all my HP-Smutty Life? *cuddles you*

Reviewer: Monique_27 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2007 03:01 PM Title: The Emotional Range of a Teaspoon

"No. I let you turn me into a poof cause Malfoy needs more ammunition." <- *LOL* That's just...wow. That's awesome. *lol* It's very witty and very sexy. Very real too. It's not all "let's make love right now OMG!". There's awkwardness and teasing and emotion - you also mention Hermione and some real issues (lube, sexuality, privacy, etc.). The "I love you"'s were very touching and very funny - another thing I like: You manage to be funny and sexy all at once. Very well done! *^.^*

Reviewer: Greypilgrim86 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2007 04:41 PM Title: Mental That One

Excellent start to the story, immediately drawing the reader into an existing setting with some lovely teasers. Revealing Hermoine's true emotions as you did seemed so natural. A nice touch to have Ron speak Hermoine better than clueless Harry.

Reviewer: oldenuf2nobetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2007 08:47 AM Title: Mental That One

This is very sexy.  Nicely done.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.