Reviews For The Bound Prince
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Virtae Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2014 10:27 AM Title: The Bound Prince

Salutations!

Uhmmmmmmmmnnnnnn... I agree with Bostonsurise88, exactly HOW bad is is to enjoy this series BETTER than its source material??????? Help!!!!! But this only means that it ONLY, EXCLUSIVELY takes a TRUE master of literature to mold someone else's universe to a journey of noncanon plot and characters and etc! I REALLY TRUELY have now set SKY-HIGH standards for myself now as I write my very first fanfic... I thought that no one could set high standards for me purely by example(your fanfics) as I am very picky about standards, but you, Slashpervert, did the impossible! Oh yeah, if you're on Pottermore.com, I'd like to add you to my friends list! I'll PM you on TQP for your username!

Reviewer: Virtae Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2014 10:10 AM Title: The Bound Prince

Hello Slashpervert,

Me again, Virtae...

Keep up the great craftsmanship!!! Keep shipping Drarry! Above all, keep up the awesome fanfics! I now have quite a lot of expectations for myself as I write my very first fanfic (Harry Potter related of course!) now that I've read you! I commend you!

Having best regards,
Virtae

Reviewer: Virtae Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2014 10:03 AM Title: Harry Potter and The Bound Prince (BP1)

Greetings Slashpervert,

(WAY BEYOND) amazing craftsmanship! I think that's all I'll have to say, I'd write a ten page essay touching on all the parts that I so much enjoy in this fanfic and your writings... So with no further ado, I applause and bow to you for molding an already created universe to your own personal imagination!

All best,
Virtae

Reviewer: AllHailKingDobby Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2012 11:42 PM Title: Harry Potter and The Secret Keeper (BP2)

This is good writing but is entirely disturbing...

Reviewer: Mysteriously Moi Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 10:56 AM Title: Harry Potter and The Bound Prince (BP1)

Oooohhh my god!!! You let Harry chop Draco's arm off?!?!?!?! I actuallly gagged at that scene, you know. I skipped over most of it, but I think i'm going to have to go back and check to see if it was the whole arm or just his wrist. Anyway, I think you went too fast with their relationship, but it was a good read nonetheless.

Reviewer: Felcie Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2011 05:05 PM Title: Harry Potter and The Secret Keeper (BP2)

So, I really liked that second novel of that serie too, it was really amazing and interesting. What really amaze me is that it is different each times, even if there is sex in like 99% of the story, so, good job. I think I just wished that the Lucius plot took a bit more place in the story.

Reviewer: aboywilldo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2011 08:00 PM Title: Harry Potter and The Bound Prince (BP1)

I am a very picky reader. I absolutely adore this story. The sequel is on my to do list. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Felcie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2011 03:42 PM Title: Harry Potter and The Bound Prince (BP1)

I discover your story only a few days ago and I just fell in love with it! I really love how every scenes are described and how the feelings are perfectly conveyed. Besides, the plot was pretty interesting too! Thanks for sharing that amazing story and sorry for discovering it only now!

Reviewer: danca_da_lua Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2011 07:47 AM Title: Harry Potter and The Dragonís Treasure (BP6)

i love this story it is so heart warming and lovely =] i love all the detail the only thing i would say it that u should maybe think about continuing this story to show valen and april growing older if harry and draco have more children. Do ron and hermione have children??

Reviewer: Bostonsurise88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2011 11:34 AM Title: The Bound Prince

So... um... how bad is it that I like this series better than the actual books? lol and not even for the smut!!!! I've read through them all a couple of times. Thank for posting! Amazing series.

Reviewer: snowcrazy921 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2011 06:48 AM Title: Harry Potter and The Bound Prince (BP1)

Amazing chapter, loved the imagery very much. I always love these to together and going to read another chapter. Great Job.

Reviewer: snowcrazy921 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2011 06:35 AM Title: Harry Potter and The Bound Prince (BP1)

I like the begining of this, I really didn't like the fight sceane in the book and like this so much better.  Great start,now off to read more.

Reviewer: Greendaze07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 10:43 AM Title: Harry Potter and The Bound Prince (BP1)

could Draco get a cool silver arm like Wormtail's now?

Reviewer: penguinpuff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2010 01:43 AM Title: Harry Potter and The Charming Prince (BP7)

I have just spent the better part of a month devouring the whole Bound Prince series. If I didn't know better, I'd say it was actually JKR taking back what she has said about adult fanfic and rewriting the last book to satisfy the hordes who proudly wave the Draco/Harry and Remus/Sirius ship flags.

Abosolutly splendid. So believable, from start to finish, you all truly nailed the characters as gospel canon, but better. And sexier :)

Thank you for writing such an outstanding series that has kept me up all hours of the night and forgoing normal life for a month. Sad that I've finally made it through, but partly glad to give my burning eyeballs a rest from being glued to the monitor all night.

Cheers!

Reviewer: dansgingercat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2010 05:07 PM Title: Harry Potter and The Secret Keeper (BP2)

I printed this whole story and read it on my trip and down time, when I could not get to a computer.  That is the ONLY reason I have Not commented.  I have really enjoyed this story.  Harry and Draco are a wonderful pair.  I think that much sex would kill most of us, but I am very happy for them!!:):)  I am off to read the next story.  GREAT STORY!!  THANKS!!

You must login (register) to review.