Reviews For The Protector
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2010 02:10 PM Title: The Bodyguard

Nice companion piece.

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2010 08:20 AM Title: Someone to Watch Over Me

Very Intreging. Nice job.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2009 01:36 PM Title: Someone to Watch Over Me

I found it tedious.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel that way, but thank you for the feedback.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2008 12:44 AM Title: The Bodyguard

;-)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Narutonejii Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2007 10:29 PM Title: The Bodyguard

its a very very nice AU

buttt yeah xD harry in the book is waynice to hermione? x_X and they shouldnt hate each other too long...

and the whole colonol thing is kinda weird

shouldnt harry potter be something so much more relaxed and higher up?

he did kill voldemort and like all the wizarding world respects him x.x

good writing (: like AU speaking
GOOD JOB



Author's Response: Harry's rank is in the Muggle army.  They don't really care what he did in the Wizarding world, so he's fought his way to that rank, sometimes literally.  This Harry wants to be in the action, he enjoys the fight.  And, because of Hermione, he left the Wizarding world 15 years before this story starts.  He'll be rejoining it shortly.


Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: laurac Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2007 10:33 PM Title: The Bodyguard

That was a very powerful story - and then I went back to read Someone to Watch over Me, too.  Both stories are super sexy as well.  Thanks for a very enjoyable hour! 

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed both fics so much!  You're welcome for the distraction.

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2007 02:06 PM Title: The Bodyguard

Oh man, oh man!  Someone to Watch Over Me is one of my favorite ficlets of ALL TIME and I was absolutely bouncing out of my seat when I saw this!  Thank you so much for writing this, seeing Harry's POV was great, reading it was even better.

Author's Response: *blush*  Thank you.  I'm really glad you enjoyed it and that my muse finally cooperated after nearly a year.

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2007 01:31 PM Title: Someone to Watch Over Me

I really liked this but I was just curious about what Ron's reaction would/will be. Do you plan on writing anything about it?

Great story!



Author's Response: Thanks!

I'm in the process of writing a companion fic from Harry's POV.  I'm not sure yet if Ron will ever find out -- haven't thought that far ahead yet :)

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2007 12:37 PM Title: Someone to Watch Over Me

OMG!  This story is AWESOME!  I. LOVED. IT!  Please, please, please can I link it to my favorites list on my lj?  This story must be read by everyone.  It had me scared for awhile that Harry was gone for good.

Author's Response: You may link it wherever you wish.  :)

I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review.

Reviewer: sarahkitty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2007 10:17 PM Title: Someone to Watch Over Me

Wonderful story!  I know it was the bunny that ate your brain -- but well obviously it was a well fed bunny!

 

I would love to read some denoument for this.  I think it's an interesting world/scenario you've set up for a relationship with Harry and Hermione -- it would be interesting to see a continuance -- what Hermione was doing between August 14th and October 31st, etc.

 

Great Job! 



Author's Response: Thanks!

And I pictured that after Hermione left the Ministry, she became a writer holed up in her flat for a while.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.