You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: baonmi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2014 01:11 AM Title: Book Four: Rebellion

high quality fake watches high quality fake watches included Louise's relatives. Though they are going to expose an analogous identify spelled the same method, that coincidences avoid there. Keepers pertaining to Ebel watches for your wide range of quite a while, rolex copy watches your girlfriend mum and pa phone calls that firm not as well very long from the earlier to examine whether or not or not there have been any superior link… At the moment, it truly is Ebel's contemplate acquire that expertise of the refreshing woman who may have turn out to be any generational tattoo in Portugal furthermore to previous region s edge. She lends a particular touching which allows that Beluga, Ebel Normal Action, Ebel Regular, Brasilia also to 1911 watches to expose on their own through the use of disarming decrease. The first image blast contains vivacious additionally to fashionable Common Exercise style and design. That metallic, robust ambiance accentuates that character within your uncompromising observe! Fish oil resources could be a complicated matter for those who use a minor comprehending from the issue. Listed here titled Obtaining One of the most powerful Omega3 Resources we're going to stroll with each other along with you via this entire world of? extensive info and misinformation and with any luck, Audemars Piguet 2008 Singapore InAugural F1 GP Limited Edition Working Chrono with Black Dial Leather Strap lose some mild relating to this complicated subject. Omega three (also referred to as fish oil excess fat, omega three acids, omega-3 fat, efa s and so on. . ) are certainly not created by 1 s entire body. You can find essentially 3 key gamers: eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA), docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) and alpha-linolenic acid (ALA). EPA and DHA two from the most conveniently as utilized by our bodies with ALA demanding conversion on ingestion. A lot of folks don t change ALA incredibly defining it just as much much less important while in the full plan of items. So finding probably the most useful omega3 resources we re in fact looking for meals and nutritional supplements a superb resource of DHA and EPA. Among these uncomplicated resources is fatty fish which could certainly be a typical function of most Eskimo people. Scientific tests performed to the? Inuit Eskimos founded that a fatty fish diet plan generated improved HDL cholesterol and diminished triglycerides (fatty materials circulating in the blood). Fatty chilly h2o fish dietary supplements that contains previously mentioned regular levels of EPA and DHA have demostrated amazing potential customers to many substantial scientific assessments. quality replica watches quality replica watches The end result have been that fatty chilly h2o omega-3 essential fatty

Reviewer: baonmi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2014 01:10 AM Title: Book Two: Time

straightforward still stylish watches in a very low fee, and because the remarkable and salient attributes established in, the value retains escalating. Yet, the cost array on the watches is modest enough to go well with the buyers must have, this kind of as plenty of characteristics. Suunto Watches are conveniently around in a variety of departmental retailers all additional as opposed to earth, and like a lot of other check out manufacturers, they can be also marketed on the net, by the use of quite a few internet web internet sites on the net. Suunto Watches may be bought at reduce premiums having a guarantee period of time and higher high quality from your ret ailers or if acquired for the appropriate web website on the internet. Suunto watches are considered the best within the market place location replique bijouxat current plus the quantity in their income may be the evidence of the truth. Ralph Lauren Circle Shirred One Piece Bikini Burgandy RL12603 Suunto Watches have superlative systems and several Reproduction Audemars Piguet Watchesother shiny abilities which makes them one of the most attractive as properly as useful watches. Suunto Watches will also be sturdy, elegant, amazing and stylish and may be worn in a good deal of events, indoor and plainly out of doors as efficiently. Suunto Watches tend to be the seamless mergers of systems and high-quality and layout, thanks to which they may have crushed plenty of imitation Watchesother manufacturers while in the race with the greatest ranker in view creating lately. Suunto Watches was released inside the calendar year 1936 by Toumus Vholonen, replica tag heuer aquaracer 300 meters working chronograph watch tag38123 p 13601 who also invented the quite initially liquid stuffed compass. Suunto originally repliques montres loulaunched many compasses and diving instruments, then moved on to state-of-the-art watches. Suunto Watches are very skilled because they use particularly substantial high quality of technological innovation and put in it within their watches. Suunto Watches shell out exact interest to your very best particulars that go in to the building of the check out. This has frequently brought about a specific connec tion and manufacturer loyalty. The USP of Suunto Watches is they're technologically equipped to ensure individuals right now of each discipline can make use of the watches for elements apart from checking time. Suunto Watches have introduced certain collections for scuba diving, mountain climbing, camping and so forth. These watches are water-resistant, using a compass fake watches , rolex submariner 1680 red sub marking automatic movementvintage edition ro19583 p 7903 thermometer, barometer, GPS and so on. Some particularly modified watches also have coronary heart

Reviewer: megannlynn16 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 05:24 PM Title: Book Four: Rebellion

You are amazing. Seriously I love this story. This is my second time reading the series. Even though I have already read all Harry Potter books and love them. But reading this is like reading everything the first time.

Author's Response: Very belated response, sorry I didn't see this last year. Thank you for your kind words, and I'm glad the story holds up to a second reading.

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 10:30 PM Title: Book Three: Rivalry

I love, love, love, love this story! Your Hermione is very in character, very cannon. She is the closest to Rowling's I have ever seen in fanfic. I love seeing the events of the books through her eyes; it's a cool way of reliving the stories but from a different perspective. I don't know why it took me so long to read this, but now I am going to continue on with the others. Thanks for the great writing!

Author's Response: That's very, very flattering, thank you!!

Reviewer: VanessaWolfie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2010 09:21 AM Title: Book Two: Time

Don't know if your going to see this but I just have to let you know I love your stories and I'm just going to finish them off as soon as I can they are so lovely and brilliant writing.

Author's Response: Aw, shucks, thank you! Sorry I didn't respond at the time but the site was buggy for me in the past.

Reviewer: megeinstein Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2010 06:14 PM Title: Book Five: Want

I know that this has been posted for a really long time but I just have to say, thank you so much to including the alan rickman/sense and sensibility reference. I worship alan rickman, and I loved you including the part about his voice. also, awesome job on the series. I've been reading it for the past week now and I LOVE it

Author's Response: LOL about Alan Rickman. I'm not attracted to him myself, but he does have a great voice. And that's wonderful that you enjoyed the series so much. (I'm replying 2 1/2 years late because of past site bugginess.)

Reviewer: Screenplayermarcella Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2010 10:55 AM Title: Book Five: Want

Hi, dear! Hum, you made a mistake in Hermiones OWLs. She truly had eleven, but the 11th one was Muggle Studies, and not Divination. Even though she wasn't taking that class anymore, she was able to do the exam.   

Author's Response: I don't know if you'll see this, but that's interesting. Why did she take the Muggle Studies OWL? And where did you find that out?

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2010 05:30 AM Title: Book Six: Plans

Wow!!! I must say I am sad to be at the end. I truly enjoyed reading your vision of Hermione. I do have mixed feelings about the end. I think she would be happy for Ron in whatever he does since she loves him and in the end he would have relisized that Herminoe needs him to go with her. That being said, it was a good way to end the series with her leaving her diaries ( I mean journals ) behind.
Thank you!!!!!

Author's Response: I wasn't able to directly respond to reviews on TQP for a long time, but now I am, so here's a very belated response in case you check back.... I'm very glad you liked the series. You have a point about Ron and Hermione, but I think at the time I wrote this I felt that neither of them had quite grown up as much as they needed to in order to be all that they should for each other.

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 05:30 AM Title: Book Five: Want

Wow you did an amazing job on my favorite HP book. I cannot wait for your next book (journal).

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2010 05:13 PM Title: Book One: Discovery

Nice job. Cannot wait to read the rest of your books.

Reviewer: MioneMalfoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2009 11:13 PM Title: Book Six: Plans

Well, I am finally finished! I started with book one and couldn't stop! I loved reading Hermione's POV and seeing little missing moments. You made me laugh, cry, and cheer. Bravo and thanks for the great read!

Author's Response: Just in case you're still reading.... TQP was buggy for me for a long time, but it's not anymore, so I want to belatedly thank you for sharing your enjoyment of the series. I'm very pleased it moved you so much. Take care!

Reviewer: checkyagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2009 11:08 PM Title: Book Six: Plans

I LOVE this series. the ending had me so sad though. I NEED happy endings, and seeing Hermione have none of her wishes for her and her boys' trio relationship fulfilled, pulled at my heart strings. So, I will be happily dellusional. In my mind this entire series is the prequel for Wireless. (>.<) they'll have their happy ending.( well the one I imagined while reading this),lol. You have them so in character from start to finish. You are one of my top 3 favorite Harry Potter fanfic authors. God, this rivals Shoe Box. I love all of your work and am waiting on the edge of my seat for your next story.(^.^)

Author's Response: Very belated response, but just in case you're still reading.... Thank you so much for your extremely kind words! I wrote some sequels to this series, posted on LiveJournal, covering the next few months, but I ended up writing myself into a corner and mostly giving up on fanfic after that. It's probably not a spoiler to tell you that Hermione did get into a romantic trio with her boys after all. (I couldn't do it with the "Diary" series because I didn't want to be overly uncanonical.) Oh, I just looked at my LJ list and you're on it. Good!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2009 02:55 PM Title: Book Six: Plans

Oh, I'm so sorry to come to the end.  I could read Hermione's life forever and ever if you felt like writing it.  You brought us to a perfect conclusion.  I like the way you had Hermione leave the journals behind much the same as she leaves her childhood.  (and I especially like that she said, "for now at least."  Always leave us with hope!)

(I'm so touched to think that my comments mattered to you.  You put so much work into this project, how could we readers not show our appreciation?  smiling)

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2009 02:45 PM Title: Book Six: Plans

"Anyone else would’ve kissed his loyal girlfriend and Captain. But, no, Harry has to snog the Snitch"  That was hysterical! 

And, I couldn't believe how cheesy Ron and Hermione both were in her dream!  (very appropriate for the age, I think.  smiling)  (And, boy!  What dreams she has!)

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2009 10:50 AM Title: Book Six: Plans

Just fantastic!  Fantastic.  I love Hermione's view of how things happened.  I like her thoughts about Dumbledore, and the fact that you you had her consider all of that at all.  Terrific work!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.