You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: denhui Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 01:36 AM Title: 10 Conversations from Check Mate

an illegal activity buy replica watches buy replica watches . Certainly every person enjoys model. The subject of genuine vs. reproduction is focused on us. On designer apparel replicas watches replicas watches , designer purses, designer footwear, designer perfumes and almost Reproduction Audemars Piguet Watchesany other designer merchandise that is definitely about the market now. Consequently, what's it that ought to you think that of, once you assess genuine vs. reproduction? Could it be charge? Can it be exceptional? Is it&8230;? Is it&8230;? Is it&8230;? Well, assume of montres-rpliquethese 5 points and know that you, and only you, the consumer, make the market of genuine vs. reproduction. - First: What exactly is the definition of genuine, and reproduction? Definition of genuine products is not false or copied. It is a product which is genuine and original. Definition of reproduction products is a false and copied. It is a product which is not genuine or original. - Second: What's the most important difference in between genuine merchandise and reproduction items? Reproduction Panerai Watches Their principal argument of a reproduction retailer is that the most important distinction between genuine merchandise vs. reproduction, depends on your supplier. Genuine goods are created by the designer and distributed by his/her business. Their products carry their personal fashion, their high good quality standards, and of course their own logo. replicas watches replicas watches Their products will only reach the industry if they pass these high superb standards. About the other hand, exact reproduction products (illegal) do not have their personal design, or their own logo. Their solutions are precise copies of the original. They use the genuine designers'logo and fashion to produce their personal solutions. This then again is illegal and violates intellectual property and copyright laws. Owning way more than one is viewed as trafficking. You do not want to be portion of this illegal activity. - Third: How do these reproduction goods receiving sold to the market if they are illegal? Mass producers of reproduction merchandise copy the form, fabric and fundamental shape of the original, but they would not incorporate any trademarks of the original designer product. They will having said that, incorporate the reproduction designer name clearly. Or they will spend for permission to use the base line of the designer. This way all parties are protected. - Fourth: How can someone differentiate an genuine product vs rolex replicas rolex replicas . reproduction? Genuine solutions as mention before really should pass an extensive high high quality

Reviewer: lucyjoan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2012 08:15 PM Title: 10 Conversations from Check Mate

I really like this story.  I really like the format, the 10 conversations that progress along just like a "normal" story.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's great to get comments on older fics :)))

Reviewer: misslazy123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2010 05:39 PM Title: 10 Conversations from Check Mate

best...story...EVER!!!

 

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2010 12:16 AM Title: Vanilla

what's draco's fantasy?!?! noooooo!! cliffhanger!! incase you were wondering I really want to read more!!

lol I'm such a brat....



Author's Response: ah, no continuation on this, but thanks for reading and leaving so many thoughtful comments today :)

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2010 12:07 AM Title: 10 Conversations from Check Mate

this left a smile on my face nicely done! Ron and Draco are not a pair that I've really colme across so its definitely been abit of a learning curve and while I'm not sure of the pairing I'm very sure of the fact htat I loved the pair in this fic.

 thanks for writing :)



Author's Response: oh good, thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2010 10:18 PM Title: 10 Conversations from Check Mate

One of my favorites.  I love your writing, Ricky.  Thank you so much for this tale... it was exactly the hot emotional ride needed.

Author's Response: Thanks buckets.  I truly appreciate the lovely comment :)

Reviewer: Aethonan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2009 12:20 PM Title: 10 Conversations from Check Mate

That "There's time" line totally got me.  Put this huge grin on my face as I realized that they are actually going to be doing this for a long time to come.  Although, like with your other stories, it was hard on my eyes... they hurt again from not blinking as I desperately wanted to keep all my focus on your tale. (-:  You have a beautiful gift for writing, and I thank you so much for sharing it so generously.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all the kind words.  It's always so great to hear from someone who connects with your writing :)

Reviewer: dani4ever Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2009 07:59 PM Title: 10 Conversations from Check Mate

Awwww I totalyy loved it :) one of the best Ron/Draco pairing ever! <33

Author's Response: Thank you so much - that's very sweet of you to say:)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2008 09:33 AM Title: 10 Conversations from Check Mate

good story, very nice work well the read.

Author's Response: Thanks;)

Reviewer: laurac Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2008 10:33 AM Title: Vanilla

Wow - enjoyed both stories.  I think a 3rd part is definitely called for!

Author's Response: Thanks.  Not sure if I'll come back to this... but you never know.

Reviewer: Kadollan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2008 08:02 PM Title: 10 Conversations from Check Mate

This is wonderfully done.  Amusingly enough my preference for Ron/Draco usually fall somewhere below Harry/Ron, Trio or Hermione/Ron --- and while you had elements or hints of all three, I was still rooting for Draco the whole time.

I'm not sure how coherent that was... it's my bedtime.  Suffice it to say, I like a lot! 



Author's Response: Thanks so much - very nice to hear indeed.

Reviewer: dansgingercat Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2008 03:43 AM Title: 10 Conversations from Check Mate

Quite a surprise, but Very nice. 

Author's Response: thanks :)

Reviewer: rlscates Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2007 11:36 PM Title: 10 Conversations from Check Mate

Very good

Author's Response: thanks :)

Reviewer: internalfugue Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2007 10:43 PM Title: 10 Conversations from Check Mate

Wow. So full of twists and turns, I really didn't know where this was going, which made me appreciate the ending so much more. This is a brilliant piece, it seems well thought out and fully realised.
It could have been an amazing novel-length series, or a breathtaking set of drabbles, but this no man's land balance is so perfect.
I'm sure I'm rambling, but I don't know any other way to express how impressed I am. It's witty and rough and dramatic and angsty and sexy and romantic, it's anything I could ever want from a fanfic.
Thanks for the great read, internalfugue.

Author's Response: Thank you for the generous review. Generally speaking, I am a huge believer (and fan) of the long one shot for fan fic stories. :D

Reviewer: Kirinin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2007 09:30 AM Title: 10 Conversations from Check Mate

This was really very cool and well done!  :)  I liked how you titled each conversation in regards to chess - that was a nice touch.  I like the little details you threw in as well, like the fact that Harry and Hermione slept together long ago, that Draco's job was to lower the wards - again! - that the twins have three shops now, etc.  You threw in a lot of background very casually, which makes this an involving short story.  We get the impression that this is all the more real because of that background; and it's also rather clear you had a pretty good idea of how things had gone down, even when you *didn't* mention the details.

Coolness.

-Kirinin



Author's Response: Thank you for your thoughtful review. You really caught on to what I was trying to do:)

You must login (register) to review.