Reviews For Star Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pravus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2009 07:23 AM Title: Shooting Star

This story is amaizing, i love you both, WOW



Author's Response: Thanks! I do love this set of stories. They were an emotional roller coaster to write.

Reviewer: Cassie616 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2009 12:32 PM Title: Shooting Star

Nice start, a different and unique plot! I like that!

Author's Response: Glad you like!

Reviewer: xianora Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2009 03:13 AM Title: Fallen Star

Hi! I really loved your fic. ONe of the best I have ever read. I only noticed something. I'm not really sure but I remember that Harry said he never got "that far" with Ginny during the first part (The Shooting Star) and Draco didn't comment about it. But in the next part, Fallen Star, h stressed about Harry being a virgin when he raped him when I thought he knew that Harry didn't really get that far with Ginny in the first place. Tell me if I'm wrong about what I understood from the story.

 Anyway, loved your fic. I hope you can write more very awesome DracoHarry fics.



Author's Response:

Yes, Harry had told Draco. But Draco is still processing what happened and his involvement in it. Somteies a person doens't want to admit or even think about what they have done.

 

Thanks. Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2008 02:53 PM Title: Fallen Star

The undertones in this story are disturbing, and Do not do justice to the original characters, but rather seem to mimic unfortunate aspects of the writerS lives.

Author's Response: The story is clearly marked as Darkfic and there are clear warnings. It is meant to be disturbing.

Reviewer: dhaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2008 07:32 PM Title: Fallen Star

this story was completely fucked up... but i loved it anyways!! XD some of the scenes were a bit too much to handle and at first the whole threesome thing with Mark totally creeped me out but otherwise it was awesome!!! i luv all ur stories

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy our stories.

Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2008 08:27 AM Title: Shooting Star

I was enthralled from start to finish. An excellent read. I found myself emotionally attached to Harry and Draco; often nearly tearing up with them. I'm recommending this to my girlfriend. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you. This store took us surprising places while writing!

Reviewer: xianora Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2008 04:44 AM Title: Shooting Star

Hey!I Loved your story! I can't wait for the sequel to be uploaded! It goes the same for BP6...I'm so excited!!!Haha... Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Fallen Star is already posted in full.

Reviewer: JadeCade Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2008 12:40 PM Title: Fallen Star

Wow! No reviews for this story yet? I am surprised. I've read Harry Potter and the Bound Prince series over at skyehawke archives and really enjoyed them. So I thought I'd give Shooting Star a try.. I'll admit, I scrolled right through a couple torture parts.. My stomach isn't made of steel afterall. But I survived and must say I prefer Fallen Star. However, I DO NOT like SHARING! Grrr!!! I didn't mind Ally and Jess watching but Mark is pushing it. Glad to see Draco still has some of his possessiveness left.. though not nearly as much as I seem to have. If I had it my way there would be no sharing, not even with me.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoy our stories.

 

[There were warnings for the polyamory. I live in a long-term triad, myself. For some of us, sharing is more natural and certainly doesn't mean we love the person any less.]

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.