Reviews For Harry Potter ABCs
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2010 08:20 AM Title: Someone to Watch Over Me

Very Intreging. Nice job.

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2010 03:34 AM Title: A Bit Wet

wow....wet trio...mmm....trio....mmmm....wet....can't form sentences...off to shower now...mmm...wet trio.....

Reviewer: dani4ever Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2009 06:37 PM Title: A Bit Wet

haha nice :) i liked the ending ♥

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2009 01:36 PM Title: Someone to Watch Over Me

I found it tedious.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel that way, but thank you for the feedback.

Reviewer: dansgingercat Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2008 09:10 PM Title: Temptation

YES!!  Harry and a Speedo.....one heck of a combination!!

Author's Response: *grins* I thought so!  Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2008 02:19 PM Title: Temptation

wow now how sexy is that.

Author's Response: *grin* Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2008 12:18 PM Title: A Bit Wet

OMG its bad so so bad.. i need  a shower....that was too hot and so sweet....no one wants to see mom and dads naked.. but totaly made my day...so funny so hot you have to do another one like this.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.  My muse is on vacation right now, but I'll keep your suggestion in mind.

Reviewer: BuggerFce Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2008 10:50 PM Title: Midnight Tea

the last line was really cute. i love the trio

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it.

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2008 08:56 PM Title: A Bit Wet

I especially loved the part where Ron said it was like a minature Hermione, as well as "The truth was that she was innocent of the scheming they were accusing her of, but she was happy to let them continue to believe she was that devious since it always seemed to work out for her in the end."-- That's perfect Hermione characterization.  Brilliant, dear.

Author's Response: *blushes and bows*  Thanks!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2008 09:17 AM Title: Midnight Tea

Oh, kitchen!sex!  And add to that pregnant!sex!  Really hot and erotic.  Very nicely done!

Author's Response: Hee!  Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: madam_minnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2008 09:26 PM Title: Midnight Tea

Who needs tea when you have Hary and Ron to feast on and be feasted upon by. :D *fans self*

I love the waffle marks on her stomach. *giggles* 



Author's Response: The waffle marks were part of Annie's challenge.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2008 09:18 PM Title: Midnight Tea

I'm snowed in too, and this definitley helped warm me up.  Thanks!

Author's Response: Glad to help and glad you liked it!

Reviewer: 8thWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2008 06:18 AM Title: A Bit Wet

That was hot!

Author's Response: Thanks!  Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2007 01:31 PM Title: Someone to Watch Over Me

I really liked this but I was just curious about what Ron's reaction would/will be. Do you plan on writing anything about it?

Great story!



Author's Response: Thanks!

I'm in the process of writing a companion fic from Harry's POV.  I'm not sure yet if Ron will ever find out -- haven't thought that far ahead yet :)

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2007 12:37 PM Title: Someone to Watch Over Me

OMG!  This story is AWESOME!  I. LOVED. IT!  Please, please, please can I link it to my favorites list on my lj?  This story must be read by everyone.  It had me scared for awhile that Harry was gone for good.

Author's Response: You may link it wherever you wish.  :)

I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.