You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tricorvus Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2010 02:07 PM Title: The Doll

Nice!

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2009 02:31 PM Title: Follow My Lead

Well that was something complety different :)

Reviewer: plotbunniofdoom Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2008 09:14 AM Title: The Doll

Loved this. Very hot. :-)

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2007 04:02 PM Title: Things Meant To Be Said

MmmMmmMmmm....

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2007 07:09 AM Title: The Doll

Excellent!  So the dolls do work:)  

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2007 07:09 AM Title: The Doll

Excellent!  So the dolls do work:)  

Reviewer: Rebawilliams Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2007 01:57 PM Title: The Doll

Very HOT!!!  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2007 11:16 AM Title: Dear Ron

This coud almost be a wedding vow.  It is so beautifully written.

<> Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you!  That means a lot.

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2006 01:19 PM Title: Things Meant To Be Said

This is a VERY sexy fic.  Ron has soo many men after him.  Lucky devil. 

AWESOME!



Author's Response: Thanks, love!  Yeah, Ron is quite the hottie!  Glad you liked!

Reviewer: wolfiekins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2006 11:43 AM Title: Weasley Wizard Wheezes Adult Line

Oh holy hell!  Ron must eat bananas from now on!  Woot!

Author's Response: You know I just might try one of these, and you know how anti-banana I am.;) Thanks you, so glad you like it!

Reviewer: madam_minnie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2006 09:09 PM Title: Dear Ron

*sigh* Now THAT's a love poem!

Author's Response:

Sorry, I obviously missed this when you posted it.

Thanks.  But in all honesty I admit that I must have been chanelling Harry when I wrote it, because it just flowed.

Reviewer: indianna leanna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2006 06:04 AM Title: Follow My Lead

I really enjoyed this drabble!  The way you included the Monty Python lines was very well done!  Excellent work!

Reviewer: shocolate Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2006 01:29 PM Title: Dear Ron

*aniffs*

No. Other. Ships. Necessary.



Author's Response:

Sorry, I obviously missed this when you posted it.

*hands you a tissue*

I was filling out an application to join a Christmas!anonymous!fic exchange for which you had to supply three pairings you were willing to receive.  I put down Harry/Ron for #1, of course, and then had to really think about the other two.  After all, who was there left?

Reviewer: Crikkita Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2006 07:29 PM Title: Champagne from a Birdbath

Oh, so sad and lovely! Draco with a shaved head ... hmmm, very interesting. There's so much hidden between the lines in this. Very nice!

Reviewer: Crikkita Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2006 07:25 PM Title: Trainers

'Buoyantly stubborn' is an excellent, concise description of Sirius's character. And I love Remus having a 'thing' about people touching his feet. He totally would.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. And yes, ever since JKR revealed Remus as being a Pisces, I just had to give him a foot "thing." Now, when Sirius touches them, that's another story.... which leads to smutty things. And yes, Sirius seems to rather enjoy his own bullheadedness.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.