You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mysteriously Moi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2012 04:51 PM Title: Harry and Draco in the Forest by leelastarsky for Ilana Lindsey

No. Harry doesn't look furious. He looks a little confused, to me. Maybe angry - the foot propped up and balled up fists suggest struggling to get free, but the drawn eyebrows and the curve of his mouth seems more like he's just a little ticked, but more wondering why the fu*k Draco hasn't done whatever. Also, Harry's man boobs are a little too low. Just a little, not much. Still looks good. Love the jeans - and that little, itty bitty strip of skin on his hips. That's very nice.

 And Draco looks a little amused, but mostly it's the kind of amused that suggests he's about to do something he ought not to do. Ya. I love that look. Very nice.

Wonderful job on the clothes - the wrinkle and creases are fantastic. And the hands, those are very well drawn. I always thought it was a royal bitch to try and draw hands, but I've gotten good at feminine ones. Man hands are still a pain in my ass. And the hair!! Wonderful hair. Though Harry's should've been a bit messier - maybe should've given him a cowlick on the crown and some devil horn curls in front and a lock or two swaying away from the sides.

The trees are very nice. I'm pants at trees, but these look good. Oh, and I forgot to mention the little pattern on Draco's collar. Love that. Puts a nice touch to his personality.

Reviewer: weasleytwinsgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2011 10:01 PM Title: A Story of Marcus and Oliver by Glockgal for Redcandle

question. who's the chick in the background?

Reviewer: rynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2009 05:21 PM Title: Homecoming by Mudblood 428 for Incognito

 the coloured one is really nice. the tear on Jinny's cheek is so real...

Reviewer: rynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2009 05:13 PM Title: Three's Company by mudblood428 for mapleandmahogany

   i like the picture - it is nice and rather artistically drawn 

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2009 01:27 PM Title: Three's Company by mudblood428 for mapleandmahogany

B eautiful

Reviewer: misshogwarts1125 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2008 07:29 PM Title: Three's Company by mudblood428 for mapleandmahogany

I really like your art. you capture the characters almost exactly how I see them in my mind. you are a really great artist, I wish I could improve on my stick figures. oh well, really cool.

Reviewer: SilentLover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2007 06:01 PM Title: Homecoming by Mudblood 428 for Incognito

This was beautiful, you're a very talented artist.

Reviewer: moonlitlove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2007 07:12 AM Title: Three's Company by mudblood428 for mapleandmahogany

My God that is hot have you done any other pairings? Gonna go check out your site now.

Reviewer: moonlitlove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2007 07:11 AM Title: Three's Company by mudblood428 for mapleandmahogany

My God that is hot have you done any other pairings? Gonna go check out your site now.

Reviewer: moonstonemystyk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2007 10:57 PM Title: Three's Company by mudblood428 for mapleandmahogany

Beautifully done. You are incredibly talented.

Reviewer: blindedbytheblood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2007 07:58 PM Title: Three's Company by mudblood428 for mapleandmahogany

amazing

Reviewer: JenniferPotter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2006 06:57 PM Title: Homecoming by Mudblood 428 for Incognito

I loveeee your drawings.. there awsome...  can draw but not as goof as you.. nice job!!!!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2006 12:36 PM Title: Homecoming by Mudblood 428 for Incognito

this is just gorgeous!  I'm very impressed by your talent!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2006 12:35 PM Title: Three's Company by mudblood428 for mapleandmahogany

sweet and hot- just beautiful!

Reviewer: Roach76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2006 07:37 PM Title: Homecoming by Mudblood 428 for Incognito

Beautifully drawn, She looks like an angel.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.