Reviews For A Pocket of Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2010 11:47 PM Title: The Hour

i have the biggest grin plastered on my face really enjoyed that :)

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2010 11:42 PM Title: The Gift

I knew it it was evil genius Harry. that final scene was hilarious he is acting so petulantly childish! LOVE IT

Reviewer: Catalytic Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2010 11:35 PM Title: The Kiss

way to go Ron! *catcalls* can't wait to see how this pans out :)

I'm thoroughly enjoying this! poor insecure Harry! or should it be evil genius Harry?

Ron shouuld tell Harry...I love that I'm speaking of them 1. like they're real and 2. like this isn't finished already. sigh...

Reviewer: Les Dowich Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2008 02:35 AM Title: The Hour

very nice, romance especially slash romance is not as abundent as you might think, and this is very sweet, a well balanced blend of sweet romance, sexual tension and jealous anger.  Well done indeed

Reviewer: lucy_in_the_sky Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2008 08:35 PM Title: The Kiss

I love this story! Harry's so cute when he's trying to get Ron's attention :)

Reviewer: hpuckle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2008 04:43 PM Title: The Kiss

I read this ages ago, but for some reason I didn't comment (unless I read it somewhere else) and I don't know why because I love this. Ron is so adorable and perfect, and Harry is wonderfully oblivious!

xxx

Reviewer: werlek Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2007 12:26 PM Title: The Hour

Such a sweet story, I really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: rlscates Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2006 01:37 PM Title: The Kiss

this is the third time i've read this story. absolutely amazing.

Reviewer: annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2006 10:06 PM Title: The Hour

I love this story so very much.  I love how thick Harry is and I love that Hermione's got it all figured out as usual. :)

You must login (register) to review.