You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Peeku3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2011 12:36 AM Title: A Little Something Between Friends

woah...=O lady boner!! XD

Reviewer: Teabags Tonks Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2010 10:40 PM Title: A Little Something Between Friends

WOW....you are my hero :) this is just how i would have pictured it. thank you!

Reviewer: Apparating_Master Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2010 10:52 PM Title: A Little Something Between Friends

*Applaudes* Very well done!  I've never actually read anything quite like this before.  I'm glad I was corrupted quickly!

 Again good job!!

Reviewer: who_knows_you Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2009 12:04 PM Title: A Little Something Between Friends

You captured their voices, their expressions and their love for each other perfectly.  Very wonderful and incredibily HOT!  I am off to search out more of your work.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2009 08:59 AM Title: A Little Something Between Friends

i can't tell you how many times i have read this story, but i must say i do like it alot :)

Author's Response: Hee, thanks! I'm glad I can continue to entertain.

Reviewer: dani4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2009 06:17 PM Title: A Little Something Between Friends

Ohhh I loved it :) Great story! pleaseee write a sequel!! ♥

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! There won't be a sequel, but I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to ask for one :)

Reviewer: juanjoseso28 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2009 07:49 AM Title: A Little Something Between Friends

man that was hot too bad some web sites block stuff like this

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! And I have no control over other websites :)

Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2009 12:55 PM Title: A Little Something Between Friends

this was the first story i ever read on the pitch and it nearly appalled me that i didnt give u kudos on this story after i read it the first FIFTY times!!! lol. bravo!! magnifico!!!! and any and all other accolades that describe how wonderful this story is. it was superbly written. and as u read this, know that i have read several other works from u and u have not disappointed me yet. so again...beautiful!!! just wonderful!!!!!

Author's Response: *blush* Aw, thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for finally dropping me a note after fifty readings :)

Reviewer: Crysenthia Dickens Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2009 04:26 AM Title: A Little Something Between Friends

Loved this story... it.s HOT!! Really got my pulse jumping, so extremely well written. This was my first experience reading a ménage a trois - and I wasn't sure I was going to enjoy it... But you certainly took my virginity in this area and got me breathing heavily too ;)

Thanks! Good work!

Hugs /C



Author's Response: Hee! Glad it was good for you, too!

Now that your, ahem, cherry has been popped, so to speak, I do have other works on site that will, um, ease the way. [/blatant self-promotion] :)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2008 09:58 AM Title: A Little Something Between Friends

way hot.

Author's Response: *grins* Thanks.

Reviewer: sugarquill87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 10:48 PM Title: A Little Something Between Friends

very very nice :) *waggles eyebrows* I wish I had a HarryandRon.

Author's Response: I wish I had a Harry and Ron, too :)  Thank you.

Reviewer: Narutonejii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2007 09:34 PM Title: A Little Something Between Friends

oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god
oh...my...god

that was wonderful
had me hard all over x_X
and ...oh my god.........great...just great id give you 50/10 stars if i could...

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2007 01:25 PM Title: A Little Something Between Friends

This was very well done....I am partial to all slash but this was just to well done to pass up! Brilliant!

WiseD

:D 



Author's Response: I'm glad you gave it a chance and enjoyed it! Thank you.

Reviewer: florws Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2007 07:18 PM Title: A Little Something Between Friends

OMG! That was SO good. I don't usually like sharing my Ron/Hermione but this was just...WOW! So *HOT*!!! Congrats!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: plotbunniofdoom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2007 02:42 PM Title: A Little Something Between Friends

Oh, that was so good! At first I wasn't sure but you convinced me. :-)

 They were all written so well and the sex was very very hot. :-)

  



Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.