You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: artbeatsandlife Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 08:16 AM Title: Chapter 30

this was absolutely awesome. i cant tell you enough about this fic. it was great. amazing writing, awesome arc, interesting characters, the whole bit. you are quite talented.

Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2011 03:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

i started reading this a while back but never got a chance to finish it until now. good things come to those who wait...it was worth it.

Reviewer: LaMariposa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2008 05:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was one of the first stories i read coming into the harry/ron ship a year ago but i had trouble finding it again until now. It is one of my favorites.

Reviewer: evanesco75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2008 04:09 AM Title: Chapter 30

God, this is a brilliant story! I can't tell you how much I love it; your writing's fantastic, every word you choose is perfect. Your Ron is the most delicious Auror ever, and Harry's the perfect foil for him. Sigh! When you read something as good as this, it's hard to ship anyone else, really! Great stuff. You should be really proud.

Reviewer: chiu Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2008 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 30

I know I've already written a review already, but I just have to say something more.

Usually, I read only R/Hr stories, I don't really like slash ones, but your story blew my mind away. I couldn'g put it down when I read it, at the same time, I was afraid I would finish it too soon. I can't express enough how much I admire your work.

It's a classic, everybody should read it. (Of course you have to be of age) 

Reviewer: chiu Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2008 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 30

This is the best slash story I've ever read, and one of my favorite stories ever.  This is really good. Thanks for writing it, hope I will see more of your stories published.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2007 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 30

I LOVe this!!  I read the whole thing in one go.  I really like it when AU stories aren't all sunshine and bunnies (although, I also like sunshine and bunnies.  Go figure)

 

;) 

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2007 08:13 PM Title: Chapter 2

I love that Snape is still bitter all these years later!  Some people just never do move on!

Reviewer: Rettavex Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2007 03:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

This rocked. I like that Ron is confident, yet angsty. The slash isn't bad either.

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2007 09:02 PM Title: Chapter 15

The paper dragon metaphor is great. The whole little bit there with the sketching and magical animation.

Normally a whole chapter of narration/introspection could be boring, but you really made this lovely. I ate it up.

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2007 01:20 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow. Just gorgeous. And sexy-erotic-tender-sweet.

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2007 01:10 AM Title: Chapter 12

This had me breathless!

"And that gives you the right to do whatever you want with it?

Frankly, Ron, yes, yes it does. *sigh* 

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2007 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 11

“I kissed you because I love you.”

*flails*

I've been wanting to read this story for ages. It's revered as a 'classic' H/R fic and the only reason I haven't yet is because its so loooggg! But I'm enjoying it. Enjoying the AU-ness of it. The beauty of such rich characterizations and clever theories that you had without the aid of 3 final books of canon. Excellent. *continues reading*

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2007 09:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow!

It took me a while to get through all of it but all I can say is.... wow!

What a wonderful story.

Reviewer: Rawben Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2006 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 30

oh yey!!  i'm finally done!  and it was great!  i loved it!  the ending was perfect!  and ron was amazing!  the only thing: poor snape!  he always gets kicked to the curb!  in love triangles i like the endings to be threesomes.  lol!  but anyways, great job on your hella long story!  it's rare to find a good plot with good porn too!  ;)

You must login (register) to review.