You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lucyjoan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2012 09:24 PM Title: Sunny Days Are The Hardest

I love it.  You did a really good job with the repetitive parts, like when Voldy says "Kill the spare", I liked that you included that twice.

Reviewer: Slytherin_Princess Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2011 11:57 AM Title: Sunny Days Are The Hardest

This was a beautiful writen story.  The ending brought tears to my eyes.

Reviewer: Teardrop_on_my_cheek Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2011 04:03 PM Title: Sunny Days Are The Hardest

That was an amazing story... almost had me in tears x

Reviewer: Banana_Boat Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2009 02:16 AM Title: Sunny Days Are The Hardest

Thats was so beautiful.
You've really out-done yourself with this, it captures the feelings of first love and lost perfectly.
I lost my first love to a car crash, and i still think of him on some days.
the way you describe harrys feelings are so close to the real thing.

once again, i applaude you on a fic well-written.
X.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much.  I'm so sorry about the loss of your first love...so tragic and sudden, I'm sure.  Part of the inspiration for this story stems from the loss of one of my closest friends in an automobile/train accident.  It's been over fifteen years, and I, too, still think of her at the oddest times.  I'm glad you enjoyed the story, and thank you for sharing your thoughts and feelings.  Peace!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2009 03:30 PM Title: Sunny Days Are The Hardest

Great; thanks.

Author's Response: My pleasure to share, indeed.  Thanks!

Reviewer: beauxclaw Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2008 07:56 AM Title: Sunny Days Are The Hardest

That was incredible

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: stardustt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2008 09:20 AM Title: Sunny Days Are The Hardest

Oh man, this story i was expecting like more slashiness but as i read on i knew i was in trouble. It's a beautiful story and by the end i had a lump in my throat. It's so sad! I love cedric so much with harry, they're so beautiful together. I just loved the ending even though it was very sad, but a beautiful sad. How i wish he lived so they can end up together =(

Author's Response: I'm glad you stuck with it.  Cedric is one of the most tragic characters in the novels...thanks so much for sharing your comments.  Peace!

Reviewer: Latuacantante Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2008 08:24 PM Title: Sunny Days Are The Hardest

Maybe I'm just really emotional today, but the ending of the story made me cry. But all the stories you've written for this series have been amazing, and I love them all.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for sharing your comments.  The series is special to me as well, and I'm pleased and honoured to have been able to share.  Peace!

Reviewer: oldenuf2nobetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2007 06:33 PM Title: Sunny Days Are The Hardest

I don't often read fan fiction and end up with tears in my eyes.  Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks again!  *g*

Reviewer: oldenuf2nobetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2007 06:31 PM Title: Sunny Days Are The Hardest

I don't often read fan fiction and end up with tears in my eyes.  Thank you.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much.  I'm thrilled beyond words that you enjoyed this so...one of my favourite efforts!  

Reviewer: Micah Ridenour Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2006 02:13 AM Title: Sunny Days Are The Hardest

This story made me cry. I love it.


Author's Response: Thanks so much!  I'm pleased it was moving!

You must login (register) to review.