Reviews For Hesitation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hafofme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2010 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 10

absolutely brilliant!!! amazing!!! I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

okay, enough gushing. I really think you captured Hermione's character well. I loved all of the description of their relationship, so dead on. There were times when Hermione would speak and it sounded SO her. 

 

It was not cheesy at all, just perfect. It was interesting to read an R/Hr where they weren't together for most of the story, that was a really good idea.

 

Though I realize you probably wrote this pre-HBP, I think it is timeless if you know what I mean. It still works. 

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2009 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 10

wow. beautiful. i'm so glad i found this story, it's just perfect.

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2008 07:55 PM Title: Chapter 10

I have been reading this story (and fretting over Ron and Hermione's not being together) but I must say, this chapter was absolutely exquisite!

Reviewer: Sickboy15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2008 09:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Quite the emotional rollercoaster ride you took me on.An impressive piece of work if I do say so myself.Is this it or is there more?

Reviewer: amy333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2008 05:04 PM Title: Chapter 10

I just did that half-smile thing where you actually want to just go "aww" out loud.

Fluffy goodness at its' best.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2008 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 10

I found this yesterday and have been reading on and off ever since.  I love that there is nothing wrong with Gus or Wendy, that they are nice people, just not the right partners for our couple.  I love that Ron and Hermione came together at last.  The naiads were a wonderful touch.  (This story shows as being unfinished, yet, feels as though it could go on or stop right here at chapter ten and be just fine either way.  I am curious, though, as to whether there was more planned, or it just doesn't show as complete.)  I have truly enjoyed my time reading this tale and appreciate you sharing it.

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2008 01:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just stumbled upon this today and I neglected my chores to read this.  Beautiful. Sigh.

Reviewer: UndeniableChemistry Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2008 01:42 PM Title: Chapter 10

This is the third time I've read your story, and I'm still in love with it. It's perfect. Absolutely perfect.

I still shed a tear or two when Ron says, "We're going to start over".

Reviewer: SoccerChika Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2008 09:37 PM Title: Chapter 9

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHH i love this! <3

Reviewer: SoccerChika Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2008 07:05 PM Title: Chapter 7

this is so cute.... you are an amazing writer, i can't wait to read the rest. linda's preview has so far done justice haha

Reviewer: junemartha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2008 04:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

"The whole messy scene is inelegant and unceremonious, and spilling over with raw honesty. So very … us."

I adore this line!  I haven't finished the story yet, but so far, it's just beautiful.  Well done! :)

Reviewer: misshogwarts1125 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2007 07:08 PM Title: Chapter 10

cool, almost classic but still fresh and exciting.

Reviewer: hmsoctopus Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2007 09:34 PM Title: Chapter 10

aaaaaaaaw. *sniff* great story! :D

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2007 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wonderful story... I hated the misunderstanding, but how it got worked out eventually was lovely.

Reviewer: laurac Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2007 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 10

Very nice.  Very sweet.  The premise, that Ron waited years and never said anything, is a little difficult, but you explain enough to make it so.  Hermione's POV is wonderfully done, and I could really feel Gus's heartbreak.  Congratulations on a wonderful, compact, fanfic.

You must login (register) to review.